2 Fun Dives (for certified divers) in Pattaya, Thailand
Pattaya, Thailand, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 7,000
Seafari Dive Center
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba trip
1Duration
in Days
40Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
40
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
40
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
40
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
40
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
40
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
40
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
40
Wed, 01 May, 2019
40
Thu, 02 May, 2019
40
Fri, 03 May, 2019
40
Sat, 04 May, 2019
40
Sun, 05 May, 2019
40
Mon, 06 May, 2019
40
Tue, 07 May, 2019
40
Wed, 08 May, 2019
40
Thu, 09 May, 2019
40
Fri, 10 May, 2019
40
Sat, 11 May, 2019
40
Sun, 12 May, 2019
40
Mon, 13 May, 2019
40
Tue, 14 May, 2019
40
Wed, 15 May, 2019
40
Thu, 16 May, 2019
40
Fri, 17 May, 2019
40
Sat, 18 May, 2019
40
Sun, 19 May, 2019
40
Mon, 20 May, 2019
40
Tue, 21 May, 2019
40
Wed, 22 May, 2019
40
Thu, 23 May, 2019
40
Fri, 24 May, 2019
40
Sat, 25 May, 2019
40
Sun, 26 May, 2019
40
Mon, 27 May, 2019
40
Tue, 28 May, 2019
40
Wed, 29 May, 2019
40
Thu, 30 May, 2019
40
Fri, 31 May, 2019
40
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
40
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 7,000
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 40
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
40
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
40
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
40
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
40
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
40
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
40
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
40
Wed, 01 May, 2019
40
Thu, 02 May, 2019
40
Fri, 03 May, 2019
40
Sat, 04 May, 2019
40
Sun, 05 May, 2019
40
Mon, 06 May, 2019
40
Tue, 07 May, 2019
40
Wed, 08 May, 2019
40
Thu, 09 May, 2019
40
Fri, 10 May, 2019
40
Sat, 11 May, 2019
40
Sun, 12 May, 2019
40
Mon, 13 May, 2019
40
Tue, 14 May, 2019
40
Wed, 15 May, 2019
40
Thu, 16 May, 2019
40
Fri, 17 May, 2019
40
Sat, 18 May, 2019
40
Sun, 19 May, 2019
40
Mon, 20 May, 2019
40
Tue, 21 May, 2019
40
Wed, 22 May, 2019
40
Thu, 23 May, 2019
40
Fri, 24 May, 2019
40
Sat, 25 May, 2019
40
Sun, 26 May, 2019
40
Mon, 27 May, 2019
40
Tue, 28 May, 2019
40
Wed, 29 May, 2019
40
Thu, 30 May, 2019
40
Fri, 31 May, 2019
40
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
40
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
40
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
40
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
40
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
40
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
40
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
40
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
40
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
40
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
40
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
40
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
40
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
40
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
40
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
40
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
40
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
40
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
40
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
40
Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
40
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
40
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
40
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Scuba trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Explore the wonderful dive spots offered by the tropical Gulf of Thailand on this scuba diving day trip in Pattaya. Teeming with a list of exotic, brightly-coloured fishes, these dive spots are peppered with corals swaying in the ocean. Here, you'll complete two open water dives, where you can swim as deep as allowed by your prior certification level. If you're an Advanced Open Water Diver, you can also select a wreck dive in place of the first dive. This package also includes hotel pick-up and drop-off as well as a hot lunch served on the boat.

    NOTE: All prices in this package are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking.

    Destination

    This fun scuba diving day trip, for certified divers, takes you to a few of the dive spots around Pattaya and Samae San Islands. Depending on the exact dive spot selected by the dive instructors, you can expect to swim alongside a variety of sea turtles, blue-spotted rays, barracudas, barrel sponges and several other species. The underwater visibility is relatively clear with low to moderate flow of ocean currents.

    Advanced Open Water Divers can also select to do a wreck dive. The oceans around Pattaya are home to the wrecks of several ships that used to be a part of the Royal Thai Navy, but were scuttled to encourage wreck diving.

    Destination highlights

    • Go scuba diving at dive spots near Pattaya.
    • Explore gorgeous corals and fishes in the Gulf of Thailand.
    • Complete two open water dives, each lasting 40-45 mins.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Consumption of alcohol, drugs, tobacco products and cigarettes is strictly prohibited during the Pattaya scuba diving trip.

    Travellers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property and monuments and causing general disturbance.

    Travellers are required to follow instructions of the dive instructor during the Pattaya scuba diving trip.

    Cancellation policy

    For any cancellations made to the Pattaya scuba diving trip: no refunds.

    In case of no show: no refunds.

    All refunds are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of cancellation. Accordingly, refunds may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting international payment transfer fees. Please check with us what these charges will be for this Pattaya scuba diving trip.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    Travellers are required to be certified as PADI Open Water Diver or higher before booking the fun scuba dives in Pattaya. Equivalent certification from other agencies like SSI or SDI are also acceptable.

    Hotel pick-up and drop-off is included in this package for all hotels in Pattaya city. Pick-up will be around 08:00 hrs, while drop-off will be around 16:00 hrs. Accordingly, please inform the tour operator regarding the address of your hotel a day prior to your scheduled scuba diving session.

    Travellers from outside Thailand are requested to carry enough cash in the local currency to cover all personal and incidental expenses.

    All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking. Accordingly, prices may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount at the time of booking.

    The tour operator takes utmost care to ensure safety of the travellers and shall not be held responsible for any mishap, accident or loss of life while scuba diving in Pattaya.

    The tour operator reserves the right to cancel or alter the itinerary of this scuba diving trip in Pattaya depending upon unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. Any extra costs incurred due to such changes are borne by the traveller.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Your hotel in Pattaya at 08:00 hrs
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    Your hotel in Pattaya by 16:00 hrs
    Mode of transport
    Private vehicle
    Start point
    Pattaya
    Get directions >
    End point
    Pattaya
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Number of dives
    2
    Average dive duration
    40-45 mins
    Hotel transter
    Yes
    Maximum depth during course
    100 feet/30 metres
    Average time per dive
    40-45 mins
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
  • Go scuba diving in Pattaya!

    You'll be picked-up from your accommodation in Pattaya city by 08:00 hrs. A private vehicle will bring you to the dive center near Pattaya beach. After completing the paperwork at the dive center, you'll board a boat and head out to the dive spots in the Gulf of Thailand. On board, a certified dive instructor will brief you on the various dive spots that you'll be visiting today.

    During the course of the day, you'll complete two open water dives at different dive spots, swimming down to as much depth as allowed by your prior certification. Lunch is served on the boat, between the two dives. The day's session ends by late afternoon when the boat heads back to mainland. You'll be dropped back at your hotel in Pattaya city by 16:00 hrs. Your trip ends here.
    /Scuba Diving Scuba Dive Pattaya Thailand Adventure The Great Next Go scuba diving in Pattaya at gorgeous dive spots in the Gulf of Thailand!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Pattaya
    End point
    Pattaya
    Day start time
    08:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    100 feet
    Total dive time
    80 mins
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya-dive center
    • Boat transfers between dive center-dive spots
    • Two open water dives
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Services of certified dive instructors and support crew
    • Lunch and tea/coffee
    • All government permits and charges
    • International payment transfer charges
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Travel arrangements between home city-hotels in Pattaya city
    • Personal expenses like additional meals or beverages etc.
    • Any costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances like bad weather, natural calamities etc.
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swim-wear
    • Extra pair of clothes
    • Slippers or sandals
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or watches
    • Heavily embellished swimwear

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Boat for transfers between dive center-dive spots
    • Private vehicle for transfers between hotels in Pattaya-dive center
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swim-wear
    • Camera
    • ID card
    • Rucksack
    • Water bottle
    • Cap/hat
    • Swimming goggles
    • Additional local currency

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Go scuba diving in Pattaya!

    Your trip ends by 16:00 hrs.

    A pick-up and drop-off service is provided by the tour operator for travel between hotels in Pattaya city and the dive center. The pick-up will be around 08:00 hrs, while the drop-off will be around 16:00 hrs. Today's meal package includes lunch, served on the boat. Most items served are non-vegetarian. A vegetarian lunch can be served only if prior notice is given. Tea, coffee and drinking water will also be available.

    Food

    Lunch
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non-veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.