Acro Tandem Flight
Pune, Maharashtra, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 6,000
Temple Pilots Paragliding
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Paragliding tandem
1Duration
in Days
50Max
Group Size
5+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
50
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
50
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
50
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
50
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
50
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 6,000
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 50
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 5
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
50
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
50
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
50
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
50
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
50
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
50
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
50
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
50
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
50
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
50
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
50
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
50
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
50
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
50
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
50
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
50
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
50
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
50
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
50
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
50
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
50
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
50
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
50
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
50
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
50
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
50
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
50
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
50
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
50
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
50
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
50
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Paragliding tandem
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    We have the perfect quick fix for all you hard-core adrenaline junkies. Our specialized acro pilots will take you through acrobatic maneuvers mid-flight, that are not for the faint hearted.

    Please note that transport to the site, food and accommodation is not part of the inclusions in the cost for this activity.

    What happens in the event of poor weather conditions?

    Paragliding is a wind dependent sport and there is a possibility of last minute re-schedules or cancellations, which are beyond our control.

    Destination

    If you long for an exhilarating rush beyond any other in the vast open blue skies, join us for an acro tandem flight. This is one of our truly unique offerings which is sure to satiate all you thrill seekers out there. Situated in Kamshet, near Lonavala, our flying sites are among the top training hills in India and you will thoroughly enjoy the entire experience.

    Destination highlights

    • Experience the thrill of mid-air acrobatic manuevers with our seasoned pilots
    • Enjoy a bird's-eye view of the mountains
    • Photograph the gorgeous landscape below

    Trip requirements

    Health conditions

    Persons interested in an acro tandem flight, should not have heart ailments, asthma or epilepsy. It is best that you consult your doctor if you have any doubts before taking up this activity.

    You need to be able to judge distances, motions and orientations as you move in 3 dimensions. This means if you can drive a car or ride a bike without having frequent near–misses, than you very likely have reasonable spatial judgment.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    NA

    Cancellation policy

    If the trip is cancelled due to weather or other natural reasons, then it is fully refundable.

    Group booking cancellation is non refundable.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    The route to the take-off site is a rough road which is not well defined. Participants are advised to take the transport and not to drive their personal vehicles. For an additional cost of INR 1000, you can take home a micro-SD card filled with photographs and video footage of your flight, which will be shot by your tandem instructor. (Subject to weather conditions)

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Rangoli veg Hotel, Kamshet, Maharashtra, India
    Get directions >
    Mode of transport
    SUV
    Start point
    Tower Hill, Maharashtra 410405
    Get directions >
    End point
    Tower Hill, Maharashtra 410405
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    02:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Total flight distance
    NA
    Approx. flight time
    20 minutes
    Max flight elevation
    2000 feet
    Maximum traveller weight
    120 kgs
  • Acro Tandem Flight

    Taste the thrills and rush of adrenaline with high speeds, in this one of its kind tandem. Our pilots will take you through several acrobatic maneuvers mid-flight. The flight duration will be approximately 20 minutes.
    /Paragliding Kamshet Tandem Adventure Prepare yourself as you slowly glide off the cliff, for an adrenalin packed free-flying experience.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Rangoli Restaurant, Kamshet
    End point
    Rangoli Restaurant, Kamshet
    Day start time
    08:00 AM
    Maximum elevation
    2000 feet
    Total flight time
    20 minutes
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • 20 minute joyride with an experienced pilot
    • Paragliding equipment
      Excludes
    • Site transport
    • Food
    • Accomodation

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • T-shirt
    • Full-length pants
    • Good quality shoes
    • Cap
      What not to Wear
    • Saree
    • Skirts
    • Chappals/Slippers

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All requisite para-gliding equipment including the glider, helmet, and harness. We can provide GoPro HD in-flight footage at an extra cost.
      You need to get
    • Sunglasses
    • Sunscreen
    • Camera
    • Snacks
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry all specific personal or prescribed medicine.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.