Bungee Jump in Pattaya, Thailand
Pattaya, Thailand, Thailand
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 5,800
Pattaya Bungy
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Multi adventure trip
1Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
16+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 5,800
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 16
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Multi adventure trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Get your adrenaline pumping with an exciting bungee jump in Pattaya. The trip begins as you're picked up from your hotel and taken to the jump site. Here, as you're taken to a height of 200 feet for your jump, you'll feel your heart beat rising in anticipation. From the top, you'll admire a panoramic view of the sun-kissed ocean at Pattaya.

    Before long, you'll suit up with the safety harness, count till three, and take the craziest jump of your life. The jump begins with a freefall towards the ground, until the cord on your harness stretches to suspend you in mid-air and then propels you back towards the sky.

    NOTE: All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking. 

    Destination

    The jump site at Pattaya is located on the Threppassit Road, near the Sanook Park. The jump site hosts the tallest bungee crane in Thailand, going up to an altitude of 200 feet. From the top, you can get amazing views of the city of Pattaya and the Gulf of Thailand. Apart from bungee jumping, you can also try your hand at several other adventures on offer at the jump site like the quad-bike ATV ride or the Human Slingshot.

    Destination highlights

    • Jump from a height of 200 feet at the tallest bungee jump in Thailand.
    • Do a bungee jump at a jump site with the highest standards of safety.
    • Get a free HD video of your bungee jump taken from multiple angles.
    • Earn bragging rights with a certificate of courage issued after the jump.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Hotel pick-up and drop-off is included in this package, only if your hotel is located in Pattaya or Jomtien. Accordingly, please inform the tour operator regarding the address of your hotel a week prior to your scheduled bungee jump in Pattaya.

    Travellers are required to weigh a minimum of 35 kgs and a maximum of 150 kgs in order to book this bungee jump in Pattaya. If you're going for a tandem bungee jump with another traveller, the combined weight should not exceed 150 kgs.

    Travellers are required to follow instructions of the adventure guide during the bungee jump in Pattaya.

    Consumption of alcohol, drugs, tobacco products and cigarettes is strictly prohibited during the trip.

    Travellers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property and monuments and causing general disturbance.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made 7 days or more before the scheduled Pattaya bungee jump: 100% refund.

    For cancellations made between 3-6 days before the scheduled Pattaya bungee jump: 50% refund.

    For cancellations made less than 3 days before the scheduled Pattaya bungee jump: no refund.

    In case of no show: no refund.

    For forced cancellations of the Pattaya bungee jump due to adverse weather or wind conditions: you can select an alternative, available time-slot or receive 100% refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting international payment transfer fees. Please check with us what these charges will be for this Pattaya bungee jump.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    If you have companions that are not participating in the activity, an additional charge of 100 baht is applicable for the transport services. If you prefer to travel to the jump site by yourself, please arrange to arrive at the jump site between 09:00-18:00 hrs.

    Travellers can also request a water touch or backwards bungee at the jump site for an added touch of adventure.

    Travellers from outside Thailand are requested to carry enough cash in the local currency to cover any incidental and personal expenses.

    All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking. Accordingly, prices may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount at the time of booking.

    The tour operator takes utmost care to ensure safety of the travellers and shall not be held responsible for any mishap, accident or loss of life during the bungee jump in Pattaya.

    The tour operator reserves the right to cancel or alter the itinerary of the bungee jump in Pattaya depending upon the weather conditions and other factors. If extra costs are incurred due to changes in the itinerary, they will be borne by the traveller.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien at 10:00, 12:00 or 14:00 hrs
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    Hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien
    Mode of transport
    Private, shared mini-van
    Start point
    Threppassit Road jump site
    Get directions >
    End point
    Threppassit Road jump site
    Time of departure
    09:00 AM
    Time of return
    06:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Swimming Required
    Bunge
    Instructor/Traveller ratio
    1:1
    Doctors on call/at location
    NA
    Appropriate Age Group
    16+ years
    Instructor Gender
    NA
    Any activities outside campsite
    NA
  • Go bungee jumping in Pattaya!

    If you're staying at a hotel in Pattaya or Jomtien, you can be picked up in a shared mini-van or similar vehicle on three time slots - 10:00, 12:00 or 14:00 hrs. Once you arrive at the jump site, you'll have a quick briefing session with an adventure guide who will explain the entire jump process.

    Once you are ready to jump, you'll get inside a cage as it vertically lifts you to a height of 197 feet on the crane. You'll attach yourself to all the necessary safety belts and harnesses, count to three and then take the plunge from the crane. After the jump, you can relax at the jump site. Once you are ready to leave, you'll be dropped back to your hotel in Pattaya or Jomtien. Your trip ends here.
    /Bungee Jumping Pattaya Thailand Adventure Travel The Great Next Jump from a height of 200 feet on this bungee jump in Pattaya!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Pattaya
    End point
    Pattaya
    Day start time
    09:00 AM
    All Activities Mandatory
    Yes
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-jump site in shared mini-van or similar vehicle
    • One session of bungee jump
    • All equipment required for bungee jumping: safety harness, bungee crane etc.
    • Services of experienced, English-speaking adventure guides
    • HD video of your bungee jump
    • All government permits and charges
    • International payment transfer fees
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Travel arrangements between home city-hotels in Pattaya or Jomtien
    • Pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-jump site (if your hotel is not in Pattaya or Jomtien)
    • Transport fees for companions of the traveller (charged at 100 baht per person)
    • Personal expenses like meals or beverages etc.
    • Any costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances like bad weather, natural calamities etc.
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Full-length jeans or trousers
    • T-shirt/shirt
    • Sport shoes
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or gadgets
    • Slippers or sandals
    • Loose fitting apparel

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Mini-van for pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-jump site
    • All equipment required for bungee jumping: safety harness, bungee crane etc.
      You need to get
    • Day pack
    • Water bottle
    • Dry snacks
    • Sunglasses
    • Sun-screen lotion
    • ID proof
    • Additional cash in baht

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry all specific and prescribed medications.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.