Camping near Dahanu
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 2,000
Yamunavan-Camps
Yamunavan-Camps
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Camping
2Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
0+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
10
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 01 May, 2020
10
Sat, 02 May, 2020
10
Sun, 03 May, 2020
10
Mon, 04 May, 2020
10
Tue, 05 May, 2020
10
Wed, 06 May, 2020
10
Thu, 07 May, 2020
10
Fri, 08 May, 2020
10
Sat, 09 May, 2020
10
Sun, 10 May, 2020
10
Mon, 11 May, 2020
10
Tue, 12 May, 2020
10
Wed, 13 May, 2020
10
Thu, 14 May, 2020
10
Fri, 15 May, 2020
10
Sat, 16 May, 2020
10
Sun, 17 May, 2020
10
Mon, 18 May, 2020
10
Tue, 19 May, 2020
10
Wed, 20 May, 2020
10
Thu, 21 May, 2020
10
Fri, 22 May, 2020
10
Sat, 23 May, 2020
10
Sun, 24 May, 2020
10
Mon, 25 May, 2020
10
Tue, 26 May, 2020
10
Wed, 27 May, 2020
10
Thu, 28 May, 2020
10
Fri, 29 May, 2020
10
Sat, 30 May, 2020
10
Sun, 31 May, 2020
10
View
scales >
Physical (1)

Cultural (3)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 2,000
  • 2
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 0
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
10
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
10
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
10
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
10
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
10
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
10
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
10
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
10
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
10
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
10
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
10
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
10
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
10
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
10
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
10
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
10
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
10
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
10
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
10
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
10
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
10
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
10
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
10
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
10
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
10
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
10
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
10
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
10
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
10
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
10
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
10
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
10
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
10
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
10
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
10
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
10
Fri, 01 May, 2020
10
Sat, 02 May, 2020
10
Sun, 03 May, 2020
10
Mon, 04 May, 2020
10
Tue, 05 May, 2020
10
Wed, 06 May, 2020
10
Thu, 07 May, 2020
10
Fri, 08 May, 2020
10
Sat, 09 May, 2020
10
Sun, 10 May, 2020
10
Mon, 11 May, 2020
10
Tue, 12 May, 2020
10
Wed, 13 May, 2020
10
Thu, 14 May, 2020
10
Fri, 15 May, 2020
10
Sat, 16 May, 2020
10
Sun, 17 May, 2020
10
Mon, 18 May, 2020
10
Tue, 19 May, 2020
10
Wed, 20 May, 2020
10
Thu, 21 May, 2020
10
Fri, 22 May, 2020
10
Sat, 23 May, 2020
10
Sun, 24 May, 2020
10
Mon, 25 May, 2020
10
Tue, 26 May, 2020
10
Wed, 27 May, 2020
10
Thu, 28 May, 2020
10
Fri, 29 May, 2020
10
Sat, 30 May, 2020
10
Sun, 31 May, 2020
10
View
scales >
Physical (1)

Cultural (3)

Nature (4)

Camping
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Want to enjoy some peaceful time amidst sprawling greenery? This campsite near Dahanu is spread across chickoo orchards. Enjoy playing indoor games like carrom, chess, darts, cards, etc with your friend and family. You can also try archery and rifle shooting at additional costs. Sit around the campfire in the evening and savour hot barbeque.

    Destination

    The campsite is located near Dahanu in Maharashtra. It is spread over 24 acres of chikoo orchard. The campsite hosts a variety of team building and adventure activities in its playground. You can play games like volleyball and cricket at the ground. At night, you will stay in tents on twin sharing basis. 

    Destination highlights

    • Spend time amidst nature in Maharashtra.
    • Enjoy playing fun indoor and outdoor games at your campsite.
    • Try rifle shooting and archery at the campsite.

    Trip requirements

    Health conditions

    This camping trip in Dahanu is a non-strenuous activity. If you have any cardiac or respiratory conditions or suffer from knee or spinal problems, please consult your doctor before booking this trip.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Travellers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property and monuments and causing any disturbance.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellation made 7 days before the check-in at the campsite near Dahanu: Full refund.

    For cancellation made 3-5 days before the check-in at the campsite near Dahanu: 75% refund.

    For cancellation made 1-2 days before the check-in at the campsite near Dahanu: 50% refund. No refund on cancellation within 24 hours of the check-in date at the campsite near Dahanu.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting a transaction fee of INR 200 per person. This fee is charged by The Great Next.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    The tour operator takes utmost care to ensure safety of the travellers and shall not be held responsible for any mishap or accident while camping in Dahanu.

    Travellers will be required to bear any additional costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances such as bad weather, roadblocks, etc.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for this Dahanu camping trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off for this Dahanu camping trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Dahanu
    Get directions >
    End point
    Dahanu
    Time of departure
    12:00 PM
    Time of return
    11:00 AM

    Activity Details

    Appropriate Age Group
    3+ years
    Any Activities Outside Campsite
    Yes
  • Day 1 of Dahanu Camping: Check-in and enjoy!

    Arrive at the campsite by 17:00 hours. Camps will be allotted to you on arrival. Explore the beautiful campsite located amidst lush greenery. You can play indoor games with your friends and family. At dusk, sit around the warmth of bonfire in the cold evening and savour barbeque. Veg and non-veg authentic Maharashtrian food will be available for dinner. Retire to your camps for the night. 

    Day 2 of Dahanu Camping: Check-out

    You can go on a walk around the orchard on waking up. Breakfast will be served to you before you check-out of the campsite by 11:00 hours. Your Dahanu camping trip ends here. 
    /Camping Dahanu Maharashtra Yamunavan Camps Tent Adventure Travel The Great Next Savour hot barbeque in the evening.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dahanu
    End point
    Dahanu
    Day start time
    05:00 PM

    Day 2 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dahanu
    End point
    Dahanu
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Cabana tent stay on twin-sharing basis
    • Dinner (Veg/Non-veg) on Day 1
    • Breakfast on Day 2
    • Barbeque in the evening
    • Evening tea/coffee with snacks
    • Arrangements for indoor games like carrom, chess, cards, darts, etc.
    • Bonfire (subject to weather conditions)
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any transport to and from the campsite
    • Any personal expenses like extra meals, cigarettes, alcohol, etc.
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Trekking/sports shoes
    • Full-length jeans/track pants
    • Lightweight t-shirts/shirts Raincoat or poncho
    • Sweater and thermal wear
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive gadgets or jewellery

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Cabana tent stay
    • Bonfire arrangements
      You need to get
    • Govt-issued Identity card
    • Backpack
    • Dry snacks (biscuits, cookies, etc.)
    • Water bottle
    • Napkins or towel
    • Sunglasses
    • Insect repellent
    • Sunscreen lotion and lip balm
    • Personal toiletries
    • Medicines, as required

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit for this trip.
  • Day 1 of Dahanu Camping: Check-in and enjoy!

    Arrive at the campsite by 17:00 hours. Today's meal package includes dinner only. Veg and non-veg dish will be available for dinner. In the evening, snacks with tea/coffee will be served to you. You will be staying in cabana tents on double sharing basis.

    Day 2 of Dahanu Camping: Check-out

    Breakfast will be provided to you before you check-out of the campsite by 11:00 hours.

    Food

    Evening snacks
    Dinner
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non-veg

    Food

    Breakfast
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non-veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.