Camp+raft in Manali
Manali, Himachal Pradesh, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 2,200
Camp Exotica
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Camping
2Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
3+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
20
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
20
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
20
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
20
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
20
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
20
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
20
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
20
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
20
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 01 May, 2018
20
Wed, 02 May, 2018
20
Thu, 03 May, 2018
20
Fri, 04 May, 2018
20
Sat, 05 May, 2018
20
Sun, 06 May, 2018
20
Mon, 07 May, 2018
20
Tue, 08 May, 2018
20
Wed, 09 May, 2018
20
Thu, 10 May, 2018
20
Fri, 11 May, 2018
20
Sat, 12 May, 2018
20
Sun, 13 May, 2018
20
Mon, 14 May, 2018
20
Tue, 15 May, 2018
20
Wed, 16 May, 2018
20
Thu, 17 May, 2018
20
Fri, 18 May, 2018
20
Sat, 19 May, 2018
20
Sun, 20 May, 2018
20
Mon, 21 May, 2018
20
Tue, 22 May, 2018
20
Wed, 23 May, 2018
20
Thu, 24 May, 2018
20
Fri, 25 May, 2018
20
Sat, 26 May, 2018
20
Sun, 27 May, 2018
20
Mon, 28 May, 2018
20
Tue, 29 May, 2018
20
Wed, 30 May, 2018
20
Thu, 31 May, 2018
20
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
20
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 2,200
  • 2
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 3
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
20
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
20
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
20
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
20
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
20
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
20
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
20
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
20
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
20
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
20
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
20
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
20
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
20
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
20
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
20
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
20
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
20
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
20
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
20
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
20
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
20
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
20
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
20
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
20
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
20
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
20
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
20
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
20
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
20
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
20
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
20
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
20
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
20
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
20
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
20
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
20
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
20
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
20
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
20
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
20
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
20
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
20
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
20
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
20
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
20
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
20
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
20
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
20
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
20
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
20
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
20
Tue, 01 May, 2018
20
Wed, 02 May, 2018
20
Thu, 03 May, 2018
20
Fri, 04 May, 2018
20
Sat, 05 May, 2018
20
Sun, 06 May, 2018
20
Mon, 07 May, 2018
20
Tue, 08 May, 2018
20
Wed, 09 May, 2018
20
Thu, 10 May, 2018
20
Fri, 11 May, 2018
20
Sat, 12 May, 2018
20
Sun, 13 May, 2018
20
Mon, 14 May, 2018
20
Tue, 15 May, 2018
20
Wed, 16 May, 2018
20
Thu, 17 May, 2018
20
Fri, 18 May, 2018
20
Sat, 19 May, 2018
20
Sun, 20 May, 2018
20
Mon, 21 May, 2018
20
Tue, 22 May, 2018
20
Wed, 23 May, 2018
20
Thu, 24 May, 2018
20
Fri, 25 May, 2018
20
Sat, 26 May, 2018
20
Sun, 27 May, 2018
20
Mon, 28 May, 2018
20
Tue, 29 May, 2018
20
Wed, 30 May, 2018
20
Thu, 31 May, 2018
20
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
20
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Camping
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    This Manali rafting and camping adventure combines a close-to-nature stay with a thrilling rafting trip. You'll be staying in luxury tents in a campsite that nestles into the wilderness. Each tent has views of the river and the pine forest beyond. You can enjoy the crisp mountain air, cold nights and pleasant days, and a bonfire every evening. But the highlight of this trip is the rafting trip of 14 kms. You'll receive a short briefing and all the necessary equipment, and then you're ready to battle the rapids! In the peaceful stretches, you'll float through scenic landscapes with gorgeous views, and if your guide allows it, you'll be able to jump into the water. Apart from this, you can also choose from and pay for other activities like rock-climbing, rappelling, valley crossing, paragliding, or biking.

    IMPORTANT: To book a tent, you need a minimum of 2 persons. Larger tents for groups or families can be arranged.

    Destination

    Located in a clear, grassy opening in the Kullu Manali bypass, this beautiful camp lies in the midst of nature, about 30 minutes away from the main town. You'll be able to enjoy views of snowy mountain peaks, with apple orchards and pine forests around, and a river flowing nearby.

    Your luxury tents are equipped with comfortable four-poster beds, attached washrooms with 24-hrs hot and cold water, carpeted floors, and deluxe furniture.

    Destination highlights

    • Enjoy a glamping experience in the wild
    • Break away from city life for a couple of days
    • Camp in luxury tents with snowy peaks and pine forests all around
    • Head out to battle the rapids of the river

    Trip requirements

    Health conditions

    This is a non-strenuous activity, and is suitable for almost anyone. However if you a heart condition or any respiratory problem like asthma, or any form of allergies, kindly check with your doctor before booking this Manali camping and rafting trip.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Safety measures are to be followed strictly or else participant can be expelled from camp.

    Participants must adhere to the instructions of the guide during the Manali camping trip.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made 10 or more days before the Manali camping trip: 50% refund will be given. For cancellations made 5 or more days before the Manali camping trip: 20% refund will be given.

    No refunds are given for cancellations made 0-5 days before the Manali camping trip.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    There are no refunds for skipped meals or any package inclusions that are not availed of.

    Total decided package cost will not be affected if there is any reduction in the number of people.

    Additional adult cost: INR 1400 on triple sharing (includes all meals).

    Children under 7 years of age stay for free, without an extra bed.

    Children between 8-12 years: INR 850 per person with an extra bed (includes all meals).

    Drivers and helpers will not be accommodated in the camp, but meals can be arranged for them, at an additional cost.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick up point for this trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop off point for this trip.
    Mode of transport
    N/A
    Start point
    Camp Exotica Manali
    Get directions >
    End point
    Camp Exotica Manali
    Time of departure
    12:00 PM
    Time of return
    12:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Appropriate Age Group
    3+ years
    Any Activities Outside Campsite
    Yes
  • Day 1 of Exotic Tent Camp in Kullu Manali: Check in and enjoy!

    Arrive at your campsite by noon, and check in to your tents. You'll have some time to freshen up and relax in your beautiful tents. You can choose to go rafting today or tomorrow. The day is yours to spend as you please. There are many nature trails or trekking routes nearby. You can also choose to pay for adventure activities like rock-climbing, river-crossing, rappelling, and paragliding. In the evening, you can spend some time around a bonfire before retiring to your tents. Overnight in tents.
    /Exotic Tent Camp Himachal Pradesh Kullu Manali Luxury Activities Adventure Camping Family Fun Enjoy a refreshing ride of white water rafting.

    Day 2 of Exotic Camp Stay in Kullu Manali: Check out

    Wake up early to a beautiful sunrise that lights up your entire surrounding. If you've chosen to go rafting today, you'll head out early after breakfast. Check out time is 12 p.m, noon. Trip ends here.
    /Exotic Tent Camp Himachal Pradesh Kullu Manali Luxury Activities Adventure Camping Family Fun Join in with other campers for in house activities.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Camp Exotica camp site
    End point
    Camp Exotica camp site
    Day start time
    12:00 PM

    Day 2 - Milestone

    Start point
    Camp Exotica camp site
    End point
    Camp Exotica camp site
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • One night in Swiss tent on twin-sharing basis
    • King sized 4-poster bed with all bedding
    • Attached washrooms with 24-hr hot and cold water
    • Carpeted floors in tent
    • Television in tents with DTH services
    • Private sit-out for each tent
    • Complimentary 14 kms rafting
    • Private parking area
    • 24-hour security
    • Breakfast
    • Bonfire in the evening
    • In-house music in the evening
    • 24 hrs doctor on call
    • Kids playing area
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any meals other than breakfast
    • Any car or transport service
    • Meals for drivers or helpers (can be arranged for INR 100 per meal, per person or INR 250/- for buffet, per person
    • Additional adventure activities available at additional costs such as:
    • Rock climbing at INR 600/- per person
    • Rappelling at INR 600/- per person
    • Night trek at INR 700/- per person
    • Paragliding at INR 2600/- per person
    • Bike on hire for a day without petrol at INR 1400/-
    • Any personal expenses like additional meals, snacks, beverages
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions
    • Insurance of any kind

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Comfortable clothes such as track pants and tshirts
    • Good shoes and floaters
    • Pair of slippers to relax
    • Warm jacket
    • Warm socks and monkey cap
    • Sports clothing for activities
    • Night wear
    • Protective jackets etc
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or watches.

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Luxury Swiss tents on twin sharing basis
    • King sized four-poster beds
    • Any equipment necessary for the additional activities
    • Rafting equipment and safety gear
      You need to get
    • 2 ltr water bottle
    • Backpack
    • Toiletries
    • Mosquito repellent
    • Cap
    • Torch
    • Camera
    • Sun glasses
    • Sunscreen

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Day 1 of Exotic Tent Camp in Kullu Manali: Check in and enjoy!

    Overnight in luxury Swiss tents at campsite.

    Check in time is any time after 12 noon on Day 1. You'll check into cosy Swiss tents on twin-sharing basis. Each tent is equipped with a four-poster bed with all bedding, carpeted flooring, a television with DTH service, and a private sit-out, as well as attached washrooms with 24-hour hot and cold water. The campsite provides purified drinking water for all guests. Your package does not include any meals today, but with the multi cuisine restaurant on the campsite, you will have a variety of fo

    /Exotic Tent Camp Himachal Pradesh Kullu Manali Luxury Activities Adventure Camping Family Fun Inside of the cozy camp tent.

    Day 2 of Exotic Camp Stay in Kullu Manali: Check out

    Your trip ends before night fall.

    Check out time is 12 noon. You'll get breakfast today, before it's time to check out.

    /Exotic Tent Camp Himachal Pradesh Kullu Manali Luxury Activities Adventure Camping Family Fun Common dining area.

    Food

    No meals provided today
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non Veg

    Food

    Breakfast
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non Veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.