Day Kayaking in Goa
Baga, Goa, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 500
Atlantis Watersports
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Kayaking
1Duration
in Days
40Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
30
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
30
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
30
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
30
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
30
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
30
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
30
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
30
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
30
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
30
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
30
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
30
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
30
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
30
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 500
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 40
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
30
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
30
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
30
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
30
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
30
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
30
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
30
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
30
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
30
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
30
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
30
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
30
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
30
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
30
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
30
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
30
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
30
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
30
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
30
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
30
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
30
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
30
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
30
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
30
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
30
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
30
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
30
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
30
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
30
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
30
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
30
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
30
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
30
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
30
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
30
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
30
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
30
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
30
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
30
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
30
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
30
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
30
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
30
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
30
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
30
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
30
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
30
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
30
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
30
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Kayaking
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Sign up for a sea-kayaking adventure in sunny Goa! You'll get a chance to guide your kayak away from the crowds and explore the peace and beauty of the sea and feel the ocean breeze in your hair. It's not all peace and quiet though; the waves can make this into a battle as you learn how to steer your kayak over each crest.

    You'll have 30 minutes of fun in the morning, and then can head back to Baga beach to finish your day.

    You can choose to rent a single kayak for one person (INR 500), or a two-seater (INR 800).

    IMPORTANT: There are no lockers or changing facilities available, so do plan accordingly.

    Destination

    Goa is an ideal place to try your hand at kayaking in the sea. The waves are just wild enough to give you a good workout, but will not intimidate first-timers. There are palm trees dotting the coast, and you'l get a great view of what the beach looks like from the sea.

    The kayaks begin from Baga beach, one of the most popular beaches in Goa. When the trip ends, you'll have plenty of options to grab beer and a big brunch!

    Destination highlights

    • Battle the waves and learn how to steer your kayak
    • Spend a morning of adventure on the sea
    • Take in spectacular views of the surrounding landscape

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Participants should not consume any kind of alcohol before the trip.

    Participants should wear comfortable clothes and carry towels along.

    Flip flops/slippers are not allowed. Tennis shoes and strap-on sandals are a good choice for this activity.

    Cancellation policy

    The cancellation charges will be as follows:

    25% if cancelled three days in advance

    50% if cancelled two days in advance

    100% if cancelled one day prior to booking or on the same day’

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    In the event of unfavourable weather conditions, the trip may be cancelled by the supplier. In this case, the entire booking amount will be refunded.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    This package does not include pick-up.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    This package does not include pick-up.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Baga Beach
    Get directions >
    End point
    Baga Beach
    Time of departure
    10:00 AM
    Time of return
    01:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Nature of kayaking trip
    Sea
    Non-swimmers allowed
    Yes
    Estimated kayaking time
    30 mins
    Weight limit
    100 kgs
    Type of kayak
    Professional fibre single and double kay
    Kayak capacity
    1-2
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • All kayaking equipment on rent
    • Life jackets on rent
    • Instructor
      Excludes
    • Food and beverages
    • Personal expenses like travel, hotel transfer, etc
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swimwear
    • T-shirt
    • Shorts
    • Floaters or strap-on sandals
    • Hat
    • Sunglasses
      What not to Wear
    • Flip-flops or shoes that will slide off
    • Uncomfortable/restrictive clothing
    • Denim
    • Expensive jewellery

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Professional 1- and 2-pax fibre kayaks
    • Life jackets
      You need to get
    • Sunscreen
    • Hat
    • Sunglasses
    • Towel
    • Change of clothes if desired
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.