Fun Dive in Padang Bai, Bali
Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 5,500
Absolute Scuba Bali
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba trip
1Duration
in Days
8Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
8
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
8
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
8
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
8
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
8
Wed, 01 May, 2019
8
Thu, 02 May, 2019
8
Fri, 03 May, 2019
8
Sat, 04 May, 2019
8
Sun, 05 May, 2019
8
Mon, 06 May, 2019
8
Tue, 07 May, 2019
8
Wed, 08 May, 2019
8
Thu, 09 May, 2019
8
Fri, 10 May, 2019
8
Sat, 11 May, 2019
8
Sun, 12 May, 2019
8
Mon, 13 May, 2019
8
Tue, 14 May, 2019
8
Wed, 15 May, 2019
8
Thu, 16 May, 2019
8
Fri, 17 May, 2019
8
Sat, 18 May, 2019
8
Sun, 19 May, 2019
8
Mon, 20 May, 2019
8
Tue, 21 May, 2019
8
Wed, 22 May, 2019
8
Thu, 23 May, 2019
8
Fri, 24 May, 2019
8
Sat, 25 May, 2019
8
Sun, 26 May, 2019
8
Mon, 27 May, 2019
8
Tue, 28 May, 2019
8
Wed, 29 May, 2019
8
Thu, 30 May, 2019
8
Fri, 31 May, 2019
8
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
8
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 5,500
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 8
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
8
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
8
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
8
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
8
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
8
Wed, 01 May, 2019
8
Thu, 02 May, 2019
8
Fri, 03 May, 2019
8
Sat, 04 May, 2019
8
Sun, 05 May, 2019
8
Mon, 06 May, 2019
8
Tue, 07 May, 2019
8
Wed, 08 May, 2019
8
Thu, 09 May, 2019
8
Fri, 10 May, 2019
8
Sat, 11 May, 2019
8
Sun, 12 May, 2019
8
Mon, 13 May, 2019
8
Tue, 14 May, 2019
8
Wed, 15 May, 2019
8
Thu, 16 May, 2019
8
Fri, 17 May, 2019
8
Sat, 18 May, 2019
8
Sun, 19 May, 2019
8
Mon, 20 May, 2019
8
Tue, 21 May, 2019
8
Wed, 22 May, 2019
8
Thu, 23 May, 2019
8
Fri, 24 May, 2019
8
Sat, 25 May, 2019
8
Sun, 26 May, 2019
8
Mon, 27 May, 2019
8
Tue, 28 May, 2019
8
Wed, 29 May, 2019
8
Thu, 30 May, 2019
8
Fri, 31 May, 2019
8
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
8
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
8
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
8
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
8
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
8
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
8
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
8
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
8
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Scuba trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Go scuba diving in Bali and explore the fascinating dive sites of Padang Bai. This scuba diving day trip will take you over the tides of the Bali Sea to coral rich dive sites, where you'll complete two open water dives. Depending on your prior certification level, you can dive to a maximum depth of 100 feet. Deep under the water, you'll get stunning views of hard and soft corals, with a vast variety of marine life swimming alongside you. A certified dive instructor will accompany you throughout the two dives. This scuba diving day trip in Padang Bai, designed only for certified scuba divers, also includes lunch between the two dives.

    NOTE: All prices in this package are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking.

    Destination

    Padang Bai, a small coastal town 1-hr drive away from Bali, is also home to gorgeous, shallow reefs. The dive sites, located a few minutes of boat ride from the dive center, feature a range of different species of fish, including sweetlips, eels, turtles, lionfish, octopus, cuttlefish, scorpionfish and even black tip and nurse sharks. The terrain is lined with a range of different hard and soft corals, with huge boomies and feather stars. With fairly good visibility conditions of around 80 feet and a mild ocean current, the dive sites of Padang Bai are a great location for trainee as well as seasoned divers.

    Destination highlights

    • Go scuba diving in Bali at the fascinating dive sites of Padang Bai.
    • Complete two open water dives in the Bali Sea.
    • Explore rich marine life and beautiful coral formations.
    • Spend a day admiring scenic views of the Bali Sea from the boat.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Travellers are required to be certified as a PADI Open Water Diver before booking this scuba diving trip in Bali.

    Travellers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property and monuments and causing general disturbance.

    Travellers are required to follow instructions of the dive instructor during the trip.

    Consumption of alcohol and drugs is strictly prohibited during the trip. Consumption of tobacco products like cigarettes is not recommended.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made more than 30 days before your scheduled Bali scuba diving trip: 100% refund.

    For cancellations made between 30-15 days before your scheduled Bali scuba diving trip: 50% refund.

    For cancellations made less than 15 days before your scheduled Bali scuba diving trip: no refund.

    In case of no show: no refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting any international payment transfer fees. Please check with us what these fees will be for this scuba diving trip in Bali.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    Travellers from outside Indonesia are requested to carry enough cash in the local currency to cover any personal or incidental expenses.

    The tour operator reserves the right to alter or cancel the itinerary of this scuba diving trip in Bali due to any unforeseen circumstances to ensure maximum safety of travellers and staff. Costs arising due to such a change in itinerary are borne by the traveller.

    All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking. Accordingly, prices may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for this Bali scuba diving trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off for this Bali scuba diving trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Padang Bai dive center
    Get directions >
    End point
    Padang Bai dive center
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Number of dives
    2
    Average dive duration
    40-45 mins
    Hotel transter
    Yes
    Maximum depth during course
    100 feet/30 metres
    Average time per dive
    40-45 mins
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
  • Go scuba diving in Padang Bai!

    Report at the dive center in Padang Bai by early morning. You'll meet your dive instructor and begin the day with a boat ride to a few of the dive sites near Padang Bai. En route, you can enjoy views of the beautiful, blue Bali Sea as far as the eye can see. Over the course of the day, you'll complete two open water dives and explore gorgeous corals teeming with exotic marine life. You'll be accompanied by a certified dive instructor during the dives. Lunch will be served on the boat between the two dives. The boat will return back to the dive center by late afternoon. Your trip ends here.
    /Scuba Diving Bali Indonesia Padang Bai Adventure Travel The Great Next Spot tiny, colourful fishes swimming among beautiful corals.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Padang Bai dive center
    End point
    Padang Bai dive center
    Day start time
    08:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    100 feet
    Total dive time
    1.5 hrs
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Transfers between the dive center-dive site in a boat
    • Two open water dives
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Services of certified dive instructors and support crew
    • Lunch
    • All government permits and charges
    • International payment transfer fees
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Travel arrangements between your home city-dive center
    • Scuba diving insurance
    • Costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances such as bad weather, natural calamities etc.
    • Personal expenses such as additional meals or beverages etc.
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swim-wear
    • Extra pair of dry clothes
    • Slippers or sandals
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or watches

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Boat for transfers between the dive center-dive site
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swim-wear
    • Underwater camera (optional)
    • Dry snacks (protein bars, biscuits etc.)
    • ID card
    • Sun-screen lotion
    • Day pack

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Go scuba diving in Padang Bai!

    Your trip ends by late afternoon.

    Arrive at your dive centre by early morning and head out for your two open water dives. Lunch is served between the two dives. Hot drinks and fruits will also be available. After completing the dives, you'll return back to the dive center by late afternoon.

    Food

    Lunch
    Food variations
    Veg
    Non-veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.