Fun Scuba Dive in Bali (for certified divers)
Nusa Lembongan, Bali, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 6,600
Blue Corner Dive
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba trip
1Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
12+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Sun, 21 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 6,600
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 12
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Sun, 21 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Scuba trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    This scuba diving trip in Bali is ideal for certified divers looking for a quick chance to explore the Bali Sea floor. On this trip, you’ll undertake 2 open water dives of 45 minutes each. Depending on your prior level of certification, these dives will take you to depths from 30 to 100 feet.

    Once you take the plunge into the clear, blue-green waters of the Bali Sea, you’ll swim among the vibrant corals that are home to various species of brightly coloured fishes. You’ll explore the striking underwater topography of the Bali Sea that feature coral walls, sandy floors and coral bommies.

    Please note that only divers certified as SSI/PADI Open Water Diver or higher are allowed to book this course.

    Destination

    Your dive centre is located near the Jungutbatu village of Nusa Lembongan, one of the best places for scuba diving in Bali. Your scuba course can offer you a variety of underwater experiences due to the multiple dive spots located all around the Nusa Islands. These dive spots in the tropical waters of the Bali Sea offer a lively and sandy bottom that is scattered with small fishes like frog fish, moral eels, lobsters, damselfish and several other small, brightly-coloured species. When you’re not diving, you can also explore Bali’s beautiful beaches lined with palm trees and lush greenery.

    Destination highlights

    • Explore the Bali Sea floor on this fun scuba dive in Bali.
    • Undertake 2 open water dives as deep as 30 to 100 feet for 45 minutes each.
    • Explore the incredible marine life of the Bali Sea.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Divers are required to adhere to the instructions of the dive instructor during this scuba diving trip in Bali.

    Consumption of alcohol, drugs, tobacco products and cigarettes is strictly prohibited during the trip.

    Please allow a minimum of 12 hours between the end of your trip and your return flight to allow your body to recover.

    Divers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property or equipment, harming marine life and causing general disturbance.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made less than 7 days before departure of the scuba diving trip in Bali: No refund.

    For cancellations made 7-14 days before departure of the scuba diving trip in Bali: 50% refund.

    For cancellations made more than 14 days before departure of the scuba diving trip in Bali: Full refund.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting any transaction charges.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    Divers are required to complete a medical statement that will be sent after booking confirmation.

    The tour operator reserves the right to change or cancel the itinerary of this scuba diving trip in Bali due to bad weather conditions or other unforeseen circumstances to ensure maximum safety of divers and staff.

    Prices mentioned may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up point for this trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off point for this trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Nusa Lembongan dive centre
    Get directions >
    End point
    Nusa Lembongan dive centre
    Time of departure
    07:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Number of dives
    0
    Average dive duration
    Hotel transter
    Maximum depth during course
    Average time per dive
    Mandatory travel insurance
  • Go scuba diving in Bali!

    Arrive at the dive centre in Nusa Lembongan by 07:00 hrs. After a quick briefing with a certified instructor, you'll board the a ferry/boat that will take you to the many dive spots around the Nusa Islands for two amazing dives. Depending on your level of prior certification, you can dive as deep as 30 to 100 feet. A certified diving instructor will accompany you during your 45-min dives. After exploring Bali's rich aquatic world, you'll return back to the Lembongan dive centre. Your trip ends here.
    /Scuba Diving Bali Indonesia Adventure Travel The Great Next Spot exotic marine life like sea turtles.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Nusa Lembongan dive centre
    End point
    Nusa Lembongan dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    30 feet
    Total dive time
    1.5 hours
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Ferry/boat transfers between dive centre and dive spots
    • Two 45-minute long open water dives
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Mask/snorkel, fins/booties and weights/tanks
    • Buoyancy control device, regular wetsuit
    • Services of certified instructors and diving crew
    • Packed lunch with tea/coffee and snacks
    • First aid kit
    • All applicable taxes
    • Rates are inclusive of any international payment transfer fees
      Excludes
    • Travel between base city and dive centre
    • Any accommodation during the course
    • Adventure travel or medical insurance
    • Personal expenses like additional meals or beverages etc.
    • Any costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances such as bad weather, road blocks etc.
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Comfortable, quick-dry apparel
    • Swimwear
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or gadgets
    • Embellished or restrictive swimwear

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Ferry/boats for transfers between dive centre and dive spots
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Mask/snorkel, fins/booties and weights/tanks
    • Buoyancy control device, regular wetsuit
    • First aid kit
      You need to get
    • Day pack
    • Swimwear
    • Water bottle
    • ID proof
    • Sunscreen lotion and lip balm
    • Dry snacks (biscuits, energy bars etc.)
    • Hat/cap
    • Sunglasses (anti-glare or polarized)
    • Camera

    Medical Kit

    • Specific/personal medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Go scuba diving in Bali!

    Your trip ends before nightfall.

    No accommodation is provided throughout the trip. You'll be provided with a light, packed lunch with tea/coffee and snacks served during the ferry/boat transfer to the dive spots.

    Food

    Lunch
    Food variations
    Veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.