Hot air ballooning in Pushkar
Pushkar, Rajasthan, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 12,000
Sky Waltz Balloon Safari
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Multi adventure trip
1Duration
in Days
10Max
Group Size
6+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 15 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 16 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 17 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 18 Aug, 2017
10
Sat, 19 Aug, 2017
10
Sun, 20 Aug, 2017
10
Mon, 21 Aug, 2017
10
Tue, 22 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 23 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 25 Aug, 2017
10
Sat, 26 Aug, 2017
10
Sun, 27 Aug, 2017
10
Mon, 28 Aug, 2017
10
Tue, 29 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 30 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 31 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
10
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 01 May, 2018
10
Wed, 02 May, 2018
10
Thu, 03 May, 2018
10
Fri, 04 May, 2018
10
Sat, 05 May, 2018
10
Sun, 06 May, 2018
10
Mon, 07 May, 2018
10
Tue, 08 May, 2018
10
Wed, 09 May, 2018
10
Thu, 10 May, 2018
10
Fri, 11 May, 2018
10
Sat, 12 May, 2018
10
Sun, 13 May, 2018
10
Mon, 14 May, 2018
10
Tue, 15 May, 2018
10
Wed, 16 May, 2018
10
Thu, 17 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Thu, 31 May, 2018
10
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 12,000
1Duration
in Days
10Max
Group Size
6+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 15 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 16 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 17 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 18 Aug, 2017
10
Sat, 19 Aug, 2017
10
Sun, 20 Aug, 2017
10
Mon, 21 Aug, 2017
10
Tue, 22 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 23 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 25 Aug, 2017
10
Sat, 26 Aug, 2017
10
Sun, 27 Aug, 2017
10
Mon, 28 Aug, 2017
10
Tue, 29 Aug, 2017
10
Wed, 30 Aug, 2017
10
Thu, 31 Aug, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
10
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 01 May, 2018
10
Wed, 02 May, 2018
10
Thu, 03 May, 2018
10
Fri, 04 May, 2018
10
Sat, 05 May, 2018
10
Sun, 06 May, 2018
10
Mon, 07 May, 2018
10
Tue, 08 May, 2018
10
Wed, 09 May, 2018
10
Thu, 10 May, 2018
10
Fri, 11 May, 2018
10
Sat, 12 May, 2018
10
Sun, 13 May, 2018
10
Mon, 14 May, 2018
10
Tue, 15 May, 2018
10
Wed, 16 May, 2018
10
Thu, 17 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Thu, 31 May, 2018
10
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (4)

Multi adventure trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Gear up for the flight of your life, in a large hot air balloon over the holiest city of Rajasthan, Pushkar! You'll float over the lake of Pushkar, with bathing devotees and crowded ghats, as well as the shifting sand dunes. If you time it right, you can ride in a balloon over the Pushkar Camel fair, and see all the bright colours below.

    Note: Your actual flight time is usually 45-60 minutes, and you'll rise to a height of about 2000-4000 feet, depending on the weather. Do plan for about 4-5 hours for the entire adventure.

    IMPORTANT: The hot air balloon sessions are available only in the early morning and late afternoon, when the skies are changing colour, and when the wind and temperatures are at their best.

    Destination

    Pushkar is one of the holiest towns of India. Located in Rajasthan, along the banks of the Pushkar lake, this small town offers an peek into the customs and traditions of Hinduism. Apart from the lake, other attractions are the annual camel fair, the ritualistic bathing in the lake, and the many temples. During your flight, you'll pass over the desert-like beauty of the region around the city, as well as the heritage buildings below. From the minute you clamber into the spacious basket below, and settle into your own private compartments, you'll feel the excitement mounting. The balloon begins to rise and tug at the basket as it fills, and in no time, the ground drops away from under you. It's the flight of your life!

    Destination highlights

    • Experience the thrill of flying in a basket strapped to a giant balloon
    • Get a bird's eye views of Pushkar and the rolling desert below
    • Spend a day doing something you've never done before

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    You are not allowed to take the balloon safari if you're under the influence of any drugs or alcohol.

    Safety measures are to be followed strictly or else participant may be expelled from the site.

    Avoid carrying expensive jewellery/accessories.

    You need to have a PAN card to make a booking, and may be asked to show it.

    Cancellation policy

    In case of no show, refund is not applicable.

    Refund is only applicable if prior intimation is provided by you.

    A minimum of 25% of the amount will be deducted as administration cost, in case of any refund.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    All decisions made by the operator are final.

    The balloon safari is weather dependant and are regulated by the Indian aircraft rules.

    In order to ensure your safety, the operator has full rights to postpone the balloon flight to any time upto the launch.

    If the flight has to be postponed, you may choose to ask for an alternate date or the minimum refund.

    A child under the age of 14 has to be accompanied with adult supervision. Children between 5-12 years fly for INR 7000.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Hotel/local point in Pushkar
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    Hotel/local point in Pushkar
    Mode of transport
    Private vehicle
    Start point
    Pushkar
    Get directions >
    End point
    Pushkar
    Time of departure
    06:00 AM
    Time of return
    08:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Swimming Required
    06 yr
    Instructor/Traveller ratio
    no
    Doctors on call/at location
    0.08750000000000001
    Appropriate Age Group
    Instructor Gender
    Any activities outside campsite
  • Hot air balloon safari over Pushkar

    You will be greeted at the launch site by the team, given sometime to relax and served refreshments while you watch your hot air balloon being inflated and prepared for your flight. You will then be guided to your hot air balloon by the crew and given all the instructions and briefings for your safety. You will then smoothly float towards the sky, and witness the beautiful sunrise/sunset. Through your one hour flight, you will get a view of Pushkar which is unlike any you have ever seen before, with the colors on the sky and lakes and mountains all below you. You'll enjoy a 45-60 minute flight, and then will begin the landing process. Once you touchdown, the pick-up vehicle will be waiting to drop you off to the end point. Trip ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Pushkar launchsite
    End point
    Pushkar launchsite
    Day start time
    05:30 AM
    All Activities Mandatory
    No
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Pick up and drop from meeting point in Pushkar
    • One 45-60 minute safari in a hot air balloon
    • Tea, coffee and light refreshments at launch site
    • Highly experienced international pilots
    • A Certificate of Flight signed by your pilots
      Excludes
    • Medical insurance
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Comfortable clothing that might get dirty (if you help during inflation of the balloon)
    • Comfortable sports shoes
      What not to Wear
    • High-heeled sandals or shoes
    • Expensive jewellery or accessories

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Pick up and drop
    • All gear required for hot air balloon safari
    • Any safety equipment, if needed
      You need to get
    • Camera
    • Binoculars
    • Warm jacket

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.