Human Slingshot in Pattaya, Thailand
Pattaya, Thailand, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 3,200
Pattaya Bungy
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Multi adventure trip
1Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
16+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 3,200
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 16
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Apr, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Apr, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019
20
Wed, 01 May, 2019
20
Thu, 02 May, 2019
20
Fri, 03 May, 2019
20
Sat, 04 May, 2019
20
Sun, 05 May, 2019
20
Mon, 06 May, 2019
20
Tue, 07 May, 2019
20
Wed, 08 May, 2019
20
Thu, 09 May, 2019
20
Fri, 10 May, 2019
20
Sat, 11 May, 2019
20
Sun, 12 May, 2019
20
Mon, 13 May, 2019
20
Tue, 14 May, 2019
20
Wed, 15 May, 2019
20
Thu, 16 May, 2019
20
Fri, 17 May, 2019
20
Sat, 18 May, 2019
20
Sun, 19 May, 2019
20
Mon, 20 May, 2019
20
Tue, 21 May, 2019
20
Wed, 22 May, 2019
20
Thu, 23 May, 2019
20
Fri, 24 May, 2019
20
Sat, 25 May, 2019
20
Sun, 26 May, 2019
20
Mon, 27 May, 2019
20
Tue, 28 May, 2019
20
Wed, 29 May, 2019
20
Thu, 30 May, 2019
20
Fri, 31 May, 2019
20
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 02 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 03 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 04 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 05 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 09 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 11 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 12 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 17 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 18 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 19 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 20 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 21 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 22 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 23 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 24 Jun, 2019
20
Tue, 25 Jun, 2019
20
Wed, 26 Jun, 2019
20
Thu, 27 Jun, 2019
20
Fri, 28 Jun, 2019
20
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
20
Sun, 30 Jun, 2019
20
Mon, 01 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 02 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 03 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 04 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 05 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 06 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 08 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 09 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 10 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 11 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 12 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 14 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 15 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 16 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 17 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Multi adventure trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Book a thrilling session of the human slingshot in Pattaya that will you flying a few feet over land at a speed of 150 kph. The trip begins as you're picked up from your hotel and taken to the activity site. Here, as you're strapped into a safety harness and pulled back 130 feet on a vehicle, you'll feel your heart beat rising in anticipation.

    As you let go of the vehicle, the bungee cords fling you across the sky at 150 kph, until the cord on your harness stretch and pull you back and forth a few times. After the slingshot experience, you'll relax at the jump site until it time to travel back to your hotel.

    NOTE: All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking.

    Destination

    The activity site at Pattaya is located on the Threppassit Road, near the Sanook Park. The activity site hosts the two towers with specially designed bungee cords that are used for the slingshot. Operated by a crew of experienced adventure guides, the human slingshot is entirely safe and certified. Apart from the human slingshot, you can also try your hand at several other adventures on offer at the jump site like the quad-bike ATV ride or bungee jumping.

    Destination highlights

    • Go on a human slingshot in Pattaya.
    • Get the human slingshot experience with the highest standards of safety.
    • Get a free video of your slingshot.
    • Earn bragging rights with a certificate of courage issued after the slingshot.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Hotel pick-up and drop-off is included in this package, only if your hotel is located in Pattaya or Jomtien. Accordingly, please inform the tour operator regarding the address of your hotel a week prior to your scheduled human slingshot in Pattaya.

    Travellers are required to weigh a minimum of 40 kgs and a maximum of 100 kgs in order to book this human slingshot in Pattaya.

    Travellers are required to follow instructions of the adventure guide during the human slingshot in Pattaya.

    Consumption of alcohol, drugs, tobacco products and cigarettes is strictly prohibited during the trip.

    Travellers are requested to treat the local culture with respect and avoid littering, defacing property and monuments and causing general disturbance.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made 7 days or more before the scheduled Pattaya human slingshot: 100% refund.

    For cancellations made between 3-6 days before the scheduled Pattaya human slingshot: 50% refund.

    For cancellations made less than 3 days before the scheduled Pattaya human slingshot: no refund.

    In case of no show: no refund.

    For forced cancellations of the Pattaya human slingshot due to adverse weather or wind conditions: you can select an alternative, available time-slot or receive 100% refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting international payment transfer fees. Please check with us what these charges will be for this Pattaya human slingshot activity.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    If you have companions that are not participating in the activity, an additional charge of 100 baht is applicable for the transport services. If you prefer to travel to the activity site by yourself, please arrange to arrive at the activity site between 09:00-18:00 hrs.

    Travellers from outside Thailand are requested to carry enough cash in the local currency to cover any incidental and personal expenses.

    All prices displayed are subject to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking. Accordingly, prices may be subject to a foreign currency premium/discount at the time of booking.

    The tour operator takes utmost care to ensure safety of the travellers and shall not be held responsible for any mishap, accident or loss of life during the human slingshot in Pattaya.

    The tour operator reserves the right to cancel or alter the itinerary of the human slingshot in Pattaya depending upon the weather conditions and other factors. If extra costs are incurred due to changes in the itinerary, they will be borne by the traveller.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien at 10:00, 12:00 or 14:00 hrs
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    Hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien
    Mode of transport
    Private, shared mini-van
    Start point
    Threppassit Road activity site
    Get directions >
    End point
    Threppassit Road activity site
    Time of departure
    09:00 AM
    Time of return
    06:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Swimming Required
    Human
    Instructor/Traveller ratio
    1:1
    Doctors on call/at location
    NA
    Appropriate Age Group
    16+ years
    Instructor Gender
    NA
    Any activities outside campsite
    NA
  • Go on a human slingshot in Pattaya!

    If you're staying at a hotel in Pattaya or Jomtien, you can be picked up in a shared mini-van or similar vehicle on three time slots - 10:00, 12:00 or 14:00 hrs. Once you arrive at the activity site, you'll have a quick briefing session with an adventure guide who will explain the entire slingshot process.

    Once you are ready to jump, you'll attach yourself to all the necessary safety belts and harnesses and get pulled back 130 feet by a vehicle. When you release your hold on the vehicle, you'll hurl acoss the land at 150 kph. The bungee cords attached to your harness will pull you back and forth a few times, just a few feet from the ground. After the slingshot, you can relax at the activity site. Once you are ready to leave, you'll be dropped back to your hotel in Pattaya or Jomtien. Your trip ends here.
    /Human Slingshot Pattaya Thailand Adventure Travel The Great Next Have a thrilling experience on this human slingshot in Pattaya!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Pattaya
    End point
    Pattaya
    Day start time
    09:00 AM
    All Activities Mandatory
    Yes
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-activity site in shared mini-van or similar vehicle
    • One session of human slingshot
    • All equipment required for the human slingshot: safety harness, bungee cords etc.
    • Services of experienced, English-speaking adventure guides
    • Video of your slingshot
    • Safety locker to store valuable items
    • All government permits and charges
    • International payment transfer fees
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Travel arrangements between home city-hotels in Pattaya or Jomtien
    • Pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-jump site (if your hotel is not in Pattaya or Jomtien)
    • Transport fees for companions of the traveller (charged at 100 baht per person)
    • Personal expenses like meals or beverages etc.
    • Any costs arising due to unforeseen circumstances like bad weather, natural calamities etc.
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Full-length jeans or trousers
    • T-shirt/shirt
    • Sport shoes
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or gadgets
    • Slippers or sandals
    • Loose fitting apparel

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Mini-van for pick-up and drop-off between hotels in Pattaya/Jomtien-activity site
    • All equipment required for the human slingshot: safety harness, bungee cords etc.
      You need to get
    • Day pack
    • Water bottle
    • Dry snacks
    • Sunglasses
    • Sun-screen lotion
    • ID proof
    • Additional cash in baht

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry all specific and prescribed medications.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.