PADI Open Water Diver
Havelock, Andaman Nicobar, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 30,680
Scuba Lov
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba course
4Duration
in Days
15Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
15
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
20
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 01 May, 2020
20
Sat, 02 May, 2020
20
Sun, 03 May, 2020
20
Mon, 04 May, 2020
20
Tue, 05 May, 2020
20
Wed, 06 May, 2020
20
Thu, 07 May, 2020
20
Fri, 08 May, 2020
20
Sat, 09 May, 2020
20
Sun, 10 May, 2020
20
Mon, 11 May, 2020
20
Tue, 12 May, 2020
20
Wed, 13 May, 2020
20
Thu, 14 May, 2020
20
Fri, 15 May, 2020
20
Sat, 16 May, 2020
20
Sun, 17 May, 2020
20
Mon, 18 May, 2020
20
Tue, 19 May, 2020
20
Wed, 20 May, 2020
20
Thu, 21 May, 2020
20
Fri, 22 May, 2020
20
Sat, 23 May, 2020
20
Sun, 24 May, 2020
20
Mon, 25 May, 2020
20
Tue, 26 May, 2020
20
Wed, 27 May, 2020
20
Thu, 28 May, 2020
20
Fri, 29 May, 2020
20
Sat, 30 May, 2020
20
Sun, 31 May, 2020
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 30,680
  • 4
  • Duration in Days
  • 15
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
15
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
20
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 01 May, 2020
20
Sat, 02 May, 2020
20
Sun, 03 May, 2020
20
Mon, 04 May, 2020
20
Tue, 05 May, 2020
20
Wed, 06 May, 2020
20
Thu, 07 May, 2020
20
Fri, 08 May, 2020
20
Sat, 09 May, 2020
20
Sun, 10 May, 2020
20
Mon, 11 May, 2020
20
Tue, 12 May, 2020
20
Wed, 13 May, 2020
20
Thu, 14 May, 2020
20
Fri, 15 May, 2020
20
Sat, 16 May, 2020
20
Sun, 17 May, 2020
20
Mon, 18 May, 2020
20
Tue, 19 May, 2020
20
Wed, 20 May, 2020
20
Thu, 21 May, 2020
20
Fri, 22 May, 2020
20
Sat, 23 May, 2020
20
Sun, 24 May, 2020
20
Mon, 25 May, 2020
20
Tue, 26 May, 2020
20
Wed, 27 May, 2020
20
Thu, 28 May, 2020
20
Fri, 29 May, 2020
20
Sat, 30 May, 2020
20
Sun, 31 May, 2020
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Scuba course
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    The PADI Open Water Diver Course is the most widely recognized scuba course in the world. It is valid around the world, and does not need to be renewed. And where better to get your Open Water Diver training than in the the Andamans? The Andamans have gorgeous reefs, teeming with colourful marine life. On this course, you'll get 4 days to explore the blue ocean, scuba diving at Havelock Island, going as deep as 18 metres or 59 feet.

    For this certification, you'll be training in shallow water near the shore, doing two shore dives, and heading out in a boat for two more dives.

    IMPORTANT: You'll need to pass a 10 minute floating test and 200 metres swimming/300 metres swimming with snorkel and fins.

    Destination

    The PADI Open Water Diver course takes place in Havelock Island, where the teal blue waters, soft white sand, and lush greenery is the perfect stage for your diving course. The Andamans have a wide range of marine life, with clean water and high visibility, making it a paradise for scuba divers.

    Destination highlights

    • Sign up to get your PADI Open Water Diver certification.
    • Go as deep as 18 meters and explore tropical reefs and fish.
    • Learn diving with expert dive instructors in a tropical paradise.
    • Learn the skills you need to dive in deeper waters.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    You will receive a briefing before the scuba diving in the Andamans session begins. These are strictly to be adhered to.

    Some general rules for diving are:

    Do not touch, break or collect coral pieces, shells, or seaweed.

    Do not dive alone or attempt to swim away from your group on your own.

    Do not consume any form of alcohol or drugs before diving.

    If for any reason the student cannot complete the certification requirements, an intermediary certification or referral form will be given instead.

    Cancellation policy

    The cancellation policy for Open Water Diving in Havelock is as follows:

    Cancellations made 30 days or more prior to departure of the scuba diving trip in Andamans: 98% of the total amount is refunded, minus any transaction charges.

    Cancellations made 15 days or more before departure of the scuba diving trip in the Andamans: 50% of the total amount is refunded, minus any transaction charges.

    Cancellations made 0-15 days before departure of the scuba diving trip in the Andamans: No refund provided.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting a flat fee of INR 200 per person. This is a cancellation fee levied by The Great Next.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    You will receive a PADI Medical Form once your booking is confirmed, to ensure that you are fit for scuba diving in the Andamans. If you answer Yes to any of the questions, you will have to bring a signed medical certificate from a physician, without which you will not be allowed to swim.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for this trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off for this trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Sea Shell Resort, Beach 2, Govindnagar, Havelock Island
    Get directions >
    End point
    Beach 2, Havelock Island
    Time of departure
    07:30 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    License upon completion
    Yes
    License name
    PADI Open Water Diver (OWD)
    International license
    Yes
    Course language option
    English, Hindi
    Number of dives
    4
    Average dive duration
    45 mins
    Maximum depth during course
    18 metres
    Average time per dive
    45 mins
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
    License issued/recognized by
    Professional Association of Diving Instructors (PADI)
    Course completion time
    4 days
    Guide/student ratio
    1:4
    Max. diver weight
    100 kgs
    Max. diver height
    6.5 feet
  • Day 1 of PADI OWD: Theory, videos, swim test

    Make sure you eat a light breakfast before heading out for the day. You'll have to report to the dive centre by 07:00 hrs. You'll fill in the paperwork and then begin the training. You'll spend a large part of the day studying the theory of diving and watching videos to understand techniques. You will also head out for a swim or snorkel test. After this, you'll be done for today. The rest of the day is yours to spend as you please.

    Day 2 of PADI OWD: Confined water skills, training dive

    Grab your breakfast and head out for a fun session. You'll be putting your dive gear on and learning the confined water skills today. But the highlight of the day is definitely your first dive! You'll see some great underwater life, practise your underwater moves with your dive buddy and instructors, and then return to the shore. When it's over, you'll have the rest of the day to do as you please.

    Day 3 of PADI OWD: Confined water skills, training dive

    You'll be more confident today, and will be ready to learn the more advanced confined water skills today. You'll get to practise those skills on your second training dive. When the day is over, you'll return to the dive centre to log your progress. After that, the day is yours to spend as you please.

    Day 4 of PADI Open Water Diver

    The final day of the PADI Open Water Diver course is set aside for the deeper dives. These dives take place from a boat, so you'll go out and enjoy a day of fun out on the water. You'll go as deep as 18 metres today. The course ends with a final exam. If you've completed your tasks successfully, you will be certified as a PADI Open Water Diver. Congratulations!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 2 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 3 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    12 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 4 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    18 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • All PADI course material and paperwork for the PADI Open Water Diver course
    • 4 open water dives of 45 mins duration each - 2 dives from the shore, and 2 from a boat
    • Confined/shallow water training sessions
    • All required training including 5 theory modules, equipment orientation, trouble-shooting techniques
    • All necessary diving equipment
    • Supervision by a dive instructor
    • Boat transfers to dive sites where required
    • PADI certification and log-book (upon successful completion of the course)
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Accommodation of any kind
    • Insurance
    • Personal expenses
    • Any additional expenses incurred due to illness, injury, medical emergency evacuations, weather emergencies
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swim wear
    • One light tee or cover-up for boat ride
      What not to Wear
    • Jewellery or watches
    • Heavily embellished swimwear
    • Anything that restricts your movement

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All PADI study material required
    • All scuba equipment required
    • Boat for open water dives
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swimwear
    • Underwater camera (optional)
    • Dry snacks
    • ID card
    • Sunscreen
    • Light backpack
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication only.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.