PADI OWD+AOWD
Havelock, Andaman Nicobar, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 51,920
Scuba Lov
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba course
6Duration
in Days
15Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
15
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
15
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 01 May, 2020
15
Sat, 02 May, 2020
15
Sun, 03 May, 2020
15
Mon, 04 May, 2020
15
Tue, 05 May, 2020
15
Wed, 06 May, 2020
15
Thu, 07 May, 2020
15
Fri, 08 May, 2020
15
Sat, 09 May, 2020
15
Sun, 10 May, 2020
15
Mon, 11 May, 2020
15
Tue, 12 May, 2020
15
Wed, 13 May, 2020
15
Thu, 14 May, 2020
15
Fri, 15 May, 2020
15
Sat, 16 May, 2020
15
Sun, 17 May, 2020
15
Mon, 18 May, 2020
15
Tue, 19 May, 2020
15
Wed, 20 May, 2020
15
Thu, 21 May, 2020
15
Fri, 22 May, 2020
15
Sat, 23 May, 2020
15
Sun, 24 May, 2020
15
Mon, 25 May, 2020
15
Tue, 26 May, 2020
15
Wed, 27 May, 2020
15
Thu, 28 May, 2020
15
Fri, 29 May, 2020
15
Sat, 30 May, 2020
15
Sun, 31 May, 2020
15
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 51,920
  • 6
  • Duration in Days
  • 15
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
15
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
15
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
15
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
15
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
15
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
15
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
15
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
15
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
15
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
15
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
15
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
15
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
15
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
15
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
15
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
15
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
15
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
15
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
15
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
15
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
15
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
15
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
15
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
15
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
15
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
15
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
15
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
15
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
15
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
15
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
15
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
15
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
15
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
15
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
15
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
15
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
15
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
15
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
15
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
15
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
15
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
15
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
15
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
15
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
15
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
15
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
15
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
15
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
15
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
15
Fri, 01 May, 2020
15
Sat, 02 May, 2020
15
Sun, 03 May, 2020
15
Mon, 04 May, 2020
15
Tue, 05 May, 2020
15
Wed, 06 May, 2020
15
Thu, 07 May, 2020
15
Fri, 08 May, 2020
15
Sat, 09 May, 2020
15
Sun, 10 May, 2020
15
Mon, 11 May, 2020
15
Tue, 12 May, 2020
15
Wed, 13 May, 2020
15
Thu, 14 May, 2020
15
Fri, 15 May, 2020
15
Sat, 16 May, 2020
15
Sun, 17 May, 2020
15
Mon, 18 May, 2020
15
Tue, 19 May, 2020
15
Wed, 20 May, 2020
15
Thu, 21 May, 2020
15
Fri, 22 May, 2020
15
Sat, 23 May, 2020
15
Sun, 24 May, 2020
15
Mon, 25 May, 2020
15
Tue, 26 May, 2020
15
Wed, 27 May, 2020
15
Thu, 28 May, 2020
15
Fri, 29 May, 2020
15
Sat, 30 May, 2020
15
Sun, 31 May, 2020
15
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (3)

Nature (5)

Scuba course
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    This combo offers you the complete scuba diving experience in the Andamans. You'll complete your PADI Open Water course, learning all the skills required to dive to a depth of 18 metres or 59 feet.

    Once you successfully complete your test, you'll have the fun of finishing your PADI Advanced Open Water Certification in the next two days. This part is fun because there are no exams, only some spectacular dives.

    For your AOWD, you'll do a compulsory Deep Dive and Navigation Dive, and then can choose three more from Night Dive, Wreck Dive, Drift Dive, Underwater Naturalist, and others. Over these two days, you'll complete these dives, diving as deep as 30 metres or 98 feet.

    Destination

    Where better to get your PADI Open Water Diver and Advanced Open Water Diver training than in the the Andamans? The Andamans have gorgeous reefs, teeming with colourful marine life. These PADI courses takes place in the ocean around Havelock Island, and will show you a new side of the underwater world here. You'll love the wide range of marine life, clean water and high visibility here.

    Destination highlights

    • Sign up for a fun combo of PADI Open Water Diver and PADI Advanced Open Water Diver certification.
    • Go as deep as 98 feet and explore tropical reefs and fish.
    • Choose from night diving, wreck diving, deep diving, and more special dives.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    You will receive a briefing before your scuba course in the Andamans begins. These are strictly to be adhered to.

    Some general rules for diving are:

    Do not touch, break or collect coral pieces, shells, or seaweed.

    Do not dive alone or attempt to swim away from your group on your own.

    Do not consume any form of alcohol or drugs before diving.

    If for any reason the student cannot complete the certification requirements, an intermediary certification or referral form will be given instead.

    Cancellation policy

    The cancellation policy for PADI OWD and AOWD in Havelock is as follows:

    Cancellations made 30 days or more prior to departure of the scuba diving trip in Andamans: 98% of the total amount is refunded, minus any transaction charges.

    Cancellations made 15 days or more before departure of the scuba diving trip in the Andamans: 50% of the total amount is refunded, minus any transaction charges.

    Cancellations made 0-15 days before departure of the scuba diving trip in the Andamans: No refund provided.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting a flat fee of INR 200 per person. This is a cancellation fee levied by The Great Next.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    You will receive a PADI Medical Form once your booking is confirmed, to ensure that you are fit for scuba diving in the Andamans. If you answer Yes to any of the questions, you will have to bring a signed medical certificate from a physician, without which you will not be allowed to swim.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for this trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off for this trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Beach 2
    Get directions >
    End point
    Beach 2
    Time of departure
    07:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    License upon completion
    Yes
    License name
    PADI Open Water Diver and PADI Advanced Open Water Diver
    International license
    Yes
    Course language option
    English, Hindi
    Number of dives
    9
    Average dive duration
    45 mins
    Maximum depth during course
    30 metres
    Average time per dive
    45 mins
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
    License issued/recognized by
    Professional Association of Diving Instructors (PADI)
    Course completion time
    6 days
    Guide/student ratio
    1:4
    Max. diver weight
    100 kgs
    Max. diver height
    6.5 feet
  • Day 1: PADI OWD: Theory, videos, swim test

    Make sure you eat a light breakfast before heading out for the day. You'll have to report to the dive centre by 07:00 hrs. You'll fill in the paperwork and then begin the training. You'll spend a large part of the day studying the theory of diving and watching videos to understand techniques. You will also head out for a swim or snorkel test. After this, you'll be done for today. The rest of the day is yours to spend as you please.

    Day 2: PADI OWD: Confined water skills, training dive

    Grab your breakfast and head out for a fun session. You'll be putting your dive gear on and learning the confined water skills today. But the highlight of the day is definitely your first dive! You'll see some great underwater life, practise your underwater moves with your dive buddy and instructors, and then return to the shore. When it's over, you'll have the rest of the day to do as you please.

    Day 3: PADI OWD: Confined water skills, training dive

    You'll be more confident today, and will be ready to learn the more advanced confined water skills today. You'll get to practise those skills on your second training dive. When the day is over, you'll return to the dive centre to log your progress. After that, the day is yours to spend as you please.

    Day 4: PADI Open Water Diver: Final day

    The final day of the PADI Open Water Diver course is set aside for the deeper dives. These dives take place from a boat, so you'll go out and enjoy a day of fun out on the water. You'll go as deep as 18 metres today. The course ends with a final exam. If you've completed your tasks successfully, you will be certified as a PADI Open Water Diver. Congratulations!

    Day 5: PADI AOWD Dives 1, 2, 3

    Now the exams are over, and the relaxed dive days begin. You'll be feeling confident after earning your PADI OWD certification, and should be very comfortable in the water. You'll be heading out in the boat for your first three dives today. Out of these, the Deep Dive and the Navigation Dive are compulsory. When you're done, you'll be dropped off on the shore, and may spend the rest of the day as you please.

    Day 6: PADI AOWD Dives 4, 5

    Grab your breakfast and head out for a fun session. You'll be completing your next two dives today. When it's over, you'll head back to the dive centre to fill in your paperwork and get your dive book updated. Congratulations! You're now an Advanced Open Water Diver!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    18 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 2 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    12 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 3 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    18 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 4 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    18 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 5 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    30 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins

    Day 6 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre
    End point
    Dive centre
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    30 metres
    Total dive time
    45 mins
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • All PADI course material and paperwork for the PADI Open Water Diver course
    • 2 training dives in confined water + 2 dives from a boat, all 45 mins each
    • Confined water training sessions
    • All required training including 5 theory modules, equipment orientation, trouble-shooting techniques
    • All necessary diving equipment
    • Supervision by a dive instructor
    • For PADI AOWD: 5 boat dives, including 1 compulsory Deep Dive and 1 compulsory Navigation Dive
    • Boat transfers to dive sites
    • Certification and log-book updates
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Accommodation of any kind
    • Insurance
    • Personal expenses
    • Any additional expenses incurred due to illness, injury, medical emergency evacuations, weather emergencies
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swim wear
    • One light tee or cover-up for boat ride
      What not to Wear
    • Jewellery or watches
    • Heavily embellished swimwear
    • Anything that restricts your movement

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All PADI learning material
    • All scuba equipment required
    • Boat for open water dives
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swimwear
    • Underwater camera (optional)
    • Dry snacks
    • ID card
    • Sunscreen
    • Light backpack
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication only.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.