River Rafting in Rishikesh - 16 kms
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 900
White World Expeditions
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Rafting
1Duration
in Days
16Max
Group Size
14+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
10
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 01 May, 2018
10
Wed, 02 May, 2018
10
Thu, 03 May, 2018
10
Fri, 04 May, 2018
10
Sat, 05 May, 2018
10
Sun, 06 May, 2018
10
Mon, 07 May, 2018
10
Tue, 08 May, 2018
10
Wed, 09 May, 2018
10
Thu, 10 May, 2018
10
Fri, 11 May, 2018
10
Sat, 12 May, 2018
10
Sun, 13 May, 2018
10
Mon, 14 May, 2018
10
Tue, 15 May, 2018
10
Wed, 16 May, 2018
10
Thu, 17 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Thu, 31 May, 2018
10
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 02 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 03 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 04 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 05 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 06 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 07 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 08 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 09 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 10 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 12 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 13 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 15 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 16 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 17 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 18 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 19 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 20 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 21 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 22 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 23 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 24 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 26 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 27 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 30 Jun, 2018
10
View
scales >
Physical (4)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 900
1Duration
in Days
16Max
Group Size
14+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Fri, 01 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Sep, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Sep, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Sep, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Sep, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Sep, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Sep, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Sep, 2017
10
Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 02 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 03 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 04 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 05 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 06 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 07 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 08 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 09 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 10 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 11 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 12 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 13 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 14 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 15 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 16 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 17 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 18 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 20 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 21 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 22 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 23 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 24 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 25 Oct, 2017
10
Thu, 26 Oct, 2017
10
Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
10
Sat, 28 Oct, 2017
10
Sun, 29 Oct, 2017
10
Mon, 30 Oct, 2017
10
Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
10
Wed, 01 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 02 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 03 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 04 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 06 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 07 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 08 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 09 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 10 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 12 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 13 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 14 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 15 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 16 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 17 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 18 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 20 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
10
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
10
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
10
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
10
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
10
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
10
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
10
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
10
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
10
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
10
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
10
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
10
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
10
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
10
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
10
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
10
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
10
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
10
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
10
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
10
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
10
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
10
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
10
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
10
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
10
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
10
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
10
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
10
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
10
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
10
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
10
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
10
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
10
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
10
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
10
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
10
Tue, 01 May, 2018
10
Wed, 02 May, 2018
10
Thu, 03 May, 2018
10
Fri, 04 May, 2018
10
Sat, 05 May, 2018
10
Sun, 06 May, 2018
10
Mon, 07 May, 2018
10
Tue, 08 May, 2018
10
Wed, 09 May, 2018
10
Thu, 10 May, 2018
10
Fri, 11 May, 2018
10
Sat, 12 May, 2018
10
Sun, 13 May, 2018
10
Mon, 14 May, 2018
10
Tue, 15 May, 2018
10
Wed, 16 May, 2018
10
Thu, 17 May, 2018
10
Fri, 18 May, 2018
10
Sat, 19 May, 2018
10
Sun, 20 May, 2018
10
Mon, 21 May, 2018
10
Tue, 22 May, 2018
10
Wed, 23 May, 2018
10
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10
Fri, 25 May, 2018
10
Sat, 26 May, 2018
10
Sun, 27 May, 2018
10
Mon, 28 May, 2018
10
Tue, 29 May, 2018
10
Wed, 30 May, 2018
10
Thu, 31 May, 2018
10
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 02 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 03 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 04 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 05 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 06 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 07 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 08 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 09 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 10 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 12 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 13 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 15 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 16 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 17 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 18 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 19 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 20 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 21 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 22 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 23 Jun, 2018
10
Sun, 24 Jun, 2018
10
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018
10
Tue, 26 Jun, 2018
10
Wed, 27 Jun, 2018
10
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018
10
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018
10
Sat, 30 Jun, 2018
10
View
scales >
Physical (4)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Rafting
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Take yourself down to the Ganges for a thrilling half-day of rafting! This trip takes you from Shivpuri to NIM beach, for 2 hours on 16 kms of frothing, foaming rapids! You will take on battling multiple Grade II-III rapids, meeting the big ones, like Return to Sender, Roller Coaster, Club House, Jail No Bail, and more. The rafting here is safe, but you can expect some big waves and hydraulics. There are stretches with calm pools of green water, where you can go cliff-jumping and swimming.

    Dry bags are provided on each raft for your valuables. This package also includes snacks and a soft drink.

    IMPORTANT: A minimum of 6 travellers is required to confirm this booking.

    Destination

    The green waters of the Ganges provide one of the best rafting experiences in India. The seething water offers thrilling action, with big splashes and Grade III and III+ rapids, and lots of excitement. There are also calmer sections that give you time to rest your aching arms and admire the beautiful views around. At the end, you'll stop for snacks at a scenic spot with cliffs to jump off from, and a chance to swim in the tranquil water.

    Destination highlights

    • Go for 2 hours of rafting action on the Ganges
    • Tackle multiple Grade III and III+ rapids
    • Cliff jump into the river
    • Swim and body-surf in the pristine waters of the Ganges

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Please avoid drinking alcohol of any kind at least 6 hours prior to departure. The operator reserves the right to refuse to run the trip for intoxicated groups/members, without refund.

    Do ensure that you reach on time for the briefing. You will not be entitled to a refund if you arrive late for the booked trip.

    Cancellation policy

    In case of cancellation, the following charges apply:

    Cancelling 30 days or more before departure: No charge

    Cancelling 16-30 days before departure: 25% of total trip cost

    Cancelling 07-15 days before departure: 50% of total trip cost

    Cancelling less than 07 days before departure: 100% of total trip cost

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    You will be expected to fill in a Liability Waiver form before starting the trip.

    This is a group package, and the same services will be provided for each member of the group. If a member of your group drops out at the last minute, the costs will remain the same.

    The trip will only be operated if the group size is 6 and above.

    The operator reserves the right to alter or cancel any trip bookings if deemed necessary.

    The operator is not responsible for any injuries, loss of personal belongings on the trip.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    WWE Office, Tapovan, Rishikesh
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    WWE Office, Tapovan, Rishikesh
    Mode of transport
    Mahindra Bolero or Max/Tempo T
    Start point
    Shivpuri, Uttarakhand
    Get directions >
    End point
    Laxman Jhula
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    01:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Grade of rapids
    III-III+
    Non-swimmers allowed
    Yes
    Estimated number of rapids
    8
    Average gradient
    Estimated rafting time/day
    2 hrs/day
    Total rafting distance
    16 kms
    Weight limit
    100 kgs
    Type of boat
    NRS, J&P, Kayak Dagger Nomad/Mamba
  • Half a day of rafting on the Ganges

    Do make sure you report on time to the office in Rishikesh. You'll have an hour's drive to Shivpuri, which is the start point of the rafting. Here, your instructor briefs you and explains the necessary safety precautions. After that, you'll climb into your rafts, and begin your trip. It's 2 hours of fun before you end at Laxman Jhula. Your instructor will take you to a smooth, clear pool of water where you can swim, cliff-jump and splash in the water in safety. You'll also be served a soft drink and snacks here. Shortly before 13:00 hrs, you'll be driven back to the drop-off point. Trip ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Shivpuri, Uttarakhand
    End point
    Laxman Jhula
    Rafting distance
    16 kms
    Total rafting time
    2 hrs
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Rafting instructor services (1 per raft)
    • Safety professionals in kayak
    • All rafting gear required
    • Pick-up and drop from office to start point/end point
    • Dry bags
    • Snacks
    • Soft drink
    • Service tax
      Excludes
    • Any transport costs (airfare, train tickets etc) to destination
    • Sightseeing in Rishikesh
    • Any snacks/beverages apart from those mentioned in inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Long-sleeved tee
    • Shorts/leggings
    • River sandals or strap-on sandals
    • Sunglasses with strap
      What not to Wear
    • Saris or loose clothing
    • Jeans or heavy cotton trousers
    • Expensive jewellery

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Professional rafts
    • Safety kayak to follow rafts
    • Rafting gear: wet suit, helmet, spray jacket, life jacket, paddles
    • Dry bags
      You need to get
    • Bathing suit
    • Sun screen
    • Sunglasses (with band/retainer preferably)
    • Old sneakers/Neoprene booties/River sandals
    • Waterproof camera (optional)
    • Towel
    • Change of dry clothes

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.