Snorkelling in Phuket, Thailand
Phuket, Phuket, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 7,350
Scuba-Diving-Fun
Scuba-Diving-Fun
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Snorkelling
1Duration
in Days
50Max
Group Size
8+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
50
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
50
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
50
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
50
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
50
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
50
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
50
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
50
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
50
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 7,350
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 50
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 8
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
50
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
50
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
50
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
50
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
50
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
50
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
50
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
50
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
50
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
50
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
50
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
50
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
50
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
50
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
50
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
50
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
50
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
50
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
50
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
50
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
50
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
50
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
50
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (4)

Snorkelling
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Head out to the warm waters of Andaman Sea to try snorkelling in gorgeous dive sites around Phuket. It's a perfect adventure trip to watch the underwater life if do not have the time to learn scuba diving. Snorkelling in the crystal-clear waters of the Andaman Sea offers you the opportunity to spot exotic fish and colorful corals. You do not need any training or skills to engage in this snoreklling adventure.

    Destination

    Snorkelling in the dive sites around Phuket is simply fantastic. The marine life is abundant and snorkellers enjoy warm waters throughout the year. The visibility underwater ranges from good to excellent — depending on the weather conditions. The white sandy beaches, warm turquoise waters and the spectacular setting of huge limestone cliffs make dive sites around Phuket extremely beautiful.

    Destination highlights

    • Go snorkelling in the Andaman Sea around Phuket.
    • Snorkel in the tropical waters of the Andaman Sea.
    • Spot exotic fish and colorful corals while snorkelling.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Littering in and around the water bodies or on the boat is not allowed.

    You must respect the natural habitat while snorkelling in Thailand.

    You must adhere to the instructions of the dive instructor at all times.

    The operator will provide the equipment for snorkelling in Thailand. Please use the equipment with utmost care.

    Cancellation policy

    No refund will be provided if you cancel this Phuket snorkelling trip after your booking is confirmed.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    The operator reserves the right to cancel, alter or reschedule the itinerary of this snorkelling trip in Thailand due to any unforeseen conditions such as bad weather or natural disasters.

    The operator is not responsible for any injury or accident during this snorkelling trip.

    Travellers are responsible for their own belongings and the operator will not be responsible for any loss or damage while snorkelling in Thailand.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    All hotels in Kamala, Patong, Karon, Kata, Kathu, Chalong, Rawai and Nai Harn.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    All hotels in Kamala, Patong, Karon, Kata, Kathu, Chalong, Rawai and Nai Harn.
    Mode of transport
    Private vehicle
    Start point
    Phuket
    Get directions >
    End point
    Phuket
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Snorkelling session
    1
    Session duration
    45-60 mins
    Hotel transfer
    Included
    Maximum depth
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
  • Snorkelling in Phuket

    You will be picked up from your hotel in the morning and driven to the spot where you will meet your instructor. Your instructor will brief you about safety tips pertaining to snorkelling. After reaching the dive site on boat, you will snorkel in the crystal clear waters of the Andaman Sea for approximately 60 minutes. After completion of the adventure, drop-off service to your hotel will be provided by the operator. Your snorkelling adventure ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Phuket
    End point
    Phuket
    Day start time
    08:00 AM
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Snorkelling in the Andaman Sea for 45-60 mins
    • Hotel transfers in Kamala, Patong, Karon, Kata, Kathu, Chalong, Rawai and Nai Harn
    • Boat tranfers to the dives sites and return
    • Snorkelling equipment
    • Breakfast and lunch
    • Tea/coffee and water
    • Travel insurance
    • International payment transfer fees
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Personal expenses such as extra meals, cigarettes, etc.
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swim-wear
    • Light clothes
    • Slippers/floaters
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery, gadgets or watches
    • Heavily embellished swim suits

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All equipment required for scuba diving
    • Hotel transfers in Kamala, Patong, Karon, Kata, Kathu, Chalong, Rawai and Nai Harn
      You need to get
    • Govt-issued ID proof
    • Towel
    • Daypack for essentials
    • Sunscreen
    • Sunglasses
    • Dry snacks
    • Extra pair of clothes

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication only
  • Snorkelling in Phuket

    Your trip ends by late afternoon.

    Hotel transfers in vehicle and transit to dive sites will be arranged by the tour operator. The meal package includes breakfast and lunch only. Tea/coffee and drinking water will also be available on the boat.

    Food

    Breakfast
    Lunch
    Food variations
    Veg
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.