Thriller Combo: Bungee Jump+Flying Fox
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 4,750
Jumpin Heights
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Multi adventure trip
1Duration
in Days
40Max
Group Size
12+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Tue, 15 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 18 Oct, 2019
40
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
40
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
40
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
40
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
40
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
40
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
40
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
40
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
40
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 01 May, 2020
40
Sat, 02 May, 2020
40
Sun, 03 May, 2020
40
Mon, 04 May, 2020
40
Tue, 05 May, 2020
40
Wed, 06 May, 2020
40
Thu, 07 May, 2020
40
Fri, 08 May, 2020
40
Sat, 09 May, 2020
40
Sun, 10 May, 2020
40
Mon, 11 May, 2020
40
Tue, 12 May, 2020
40
Wed, 13 May, 2020
40
Thu, 14 May, 2020
40
Fri, 15 May, 2020
40
Sat, 16 May, 2020
40
Sun, 17 May, 2020
40
Mon, 18 May, 2020
40
Tue, 19 May, 2020
40
Wed, 20 May, 2020
40
Thu, 21 May, 2020
40
Fri, 22 May, 2020
40
Sat, 23 May, 2020
40
Sun, 24 May, 2020
40
Mon, 25 May, 2020
40
Tue, 26 May, 2020
40
Wed, 27 May, 2020
40
Thu, 28 May, 2020
40
Fri, 29 May, 2020
40
Sat, 30 May, 2020
40
Sun, 31 May, 2020
40
Mon, 01 Jun, 2020
40
View
scales >
Physical (5)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 4,750
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 40
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 12
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Tue, 15 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 18 Oct, 2019
40
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
40
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
40
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
40
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
40
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
40
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
40
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
40
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
40
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
40
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
40
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
40
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
40
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
40
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
40
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
40
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
40
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
40
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
40
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
40
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
40
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
40
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
40
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
40
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
40
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
40
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
40
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
40
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
40
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
40
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
40
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
40
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
40
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
40
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
40
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
40
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
40
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
40
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
40
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
40
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
40
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
40
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
40
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
40
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
40
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
40
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
40
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
40
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
40
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
40
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
40
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
40
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
40
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
40
Fri, 01 May, 2020
40
Sat, 02 May, 2020
40
Sun, 03 May, 2020
40
Mon, 04 May, 2020
40
Tue, 05 May, 2020
40
Wed, 06 May, 2020
40
Thu, 07 May, 2020
40
Fri, 08 May, 2020
40
Sat, 09 May, 2020
40
Sun, 10 May, 2020
40
Mon, 11 May, 2020
40
Tue, 12 May, 2020
40
Wed, 13 May, 2020
40
Thu, 14 May, 2020
40
Fri, 15 May, 2020
40
Sat, 16 May, 2020
40
Sun, 17 May, 2020
40
Mon, 18 May, 2020
40
Tue, 19 May, 2020
40
Wed, 20 May, 2020
40
Thu, 21 May, 2020
40
Fri, 22 May, 2020
40
Sat, 23 May, 2020
40
Sun, 24 May, 2020
40
Mon, 25 May, 2020
40
Tue, 26 May, 2020
40
Wed, 27 May, 2020
40
Thu, 28 May, 2020
40
Fri, 29 May, 2020
40
Sat, 30 May, 2020
40
Sun, 31 May, 2020
40
Mon, 01 Jun, 2020
40
View
scales >
Physical (5)

Cultural (2)

Nature (4)

Multi adventure trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Take on the ultimate thrill with this two-in-one package. In one day, you'll climb up to India's highest bungee jump for a wild freefall, from the height of 22 storey building, while the river below rushes towards you. And then, in slow motion, the thick cord around your ankles bounces you back gently. Once you've caught your breath, you'll be lowered into the river below, into 2 feet of water where you'll be grateful to touch land again.

    But it's not over yet. You're off to do the Asia's longst Flying Fox ride. You'll go whizzing at a crazy speed of 140 kilometres per hour, over the treetops and terrain of gorgeous Rishikesh. You'll fly through the air in a harness, from a height of 120 metres or almost 400 feet, for 1 kilometre. You'll race down to the river, until you're suspended only 20 feet away from the water! The retrieval mechanism begins to pull you back after that. Don't forget to pick up your Dare to Jump certificate when it's all over.

    IMPORTANT INFO:

    Bungee jump requirements: Minimum age: 12 years. Weight: 40-110 kgs.

    Flying Fox requirements: Minimum age: 12 years. Weight: 20-130 kgs.

    Destination

    Rishikesh has moved from being a religious/spiritual destination to being an adventure hotspot for years now. Lying on the banks of the river Ganges, nestled in the foothills of the Himalayas, it is the gateway to iconic Himalayan treks and the location for some of the best white water rafting in the country. With the popularity of daredevil sports like bungee jumping in Rishikesh, as well as the flying fox, and the giant swing, Rishikesh is going to give you some of the best memories of your life.

    Destination highlights

    • Book a thrilling combo of bungee jumping and Flying Fox in Rishikesh.
    • Try out two high intensity adventure sports in one day.
    • Jump off India's highest bungee jump, from 83 metres or the height of a 22 storey building.
    • Take a ride on Asia's longest Flying Fox.
    • Win your Dare to Jump certificate.
    • Get video footage and photos of your experience (cost not included).

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    If a customer appears intoxicated, ill or in any way unfit to jump, the operator will refuse to conduct this bungee jump in Rishikesh. This is not refundable.

    Please arrive on time for this bungee jump in Rishikesh and the flying fox. There are long lines on most days, so there is a strict queue system.

    Please avoid carrying cameras, cell phones or personal belongings to the top as you are not allowed to have these on your person during the acttivities. This is strictly non-negotiable.

    You may have a wait time of 3-4 hours, depending on the queues, so do plan your day accordingly.

    Only bungee jumpers are allowed onto the platform.

    If you have any back or neck injuries/disorders, high blood pressure, heart or neurological conditions, or may be pregnant, you cannot participate in this activity.

    Cancellation policy

    Any payments made are non-refundable and non-transferable.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    You will be required to sign an indemnity waiver before your bungee jump in Rishikesh.

    Prices may change without notice.

    The operator reserves all rights to cancel your ride if it is deemed that weather conditions or safety concerns are not favourable.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up with this package.
    Start point
    Mohanchatti
    Get directions >
    End point
    Mohanchatti
    Time of departure
    09:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Swimming Required
    12-45
    Instructor/Traveller ratio
    No
    Doctors on call/at location
    1:1
    Appropriate Age Group
    Instructor Gender
    Any activities outside campsite
  • Today's the day! Bungee jumping and flying fox in Rishikesh.

    Make sure you report by 09:00 hrs so you have plenty of time for your bungee jumping in Rishikesh. The wait time might be long, so please plan your day accordingly. In the reception area, you'll receive a full briefing about the activity from your instructors. After this, you'll have to fill in the paperwork, sign the indemnity waivers, and deposit any valuables. You'll have to completely empty your pockets for these adventures. And then you begin. You'll complete the bungee jump and Flying Fox, giving you memories you'll never forget! Once you're done, you can walk up to the cafeteria to check out your footage and photographs. You can buy these if you wish, but don't forget to collect your Dare to Jump certificate!

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Mohanchatti
    End point
    Mohanchatti
    Day start time
    05:30 AM
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • One thrilling bungee jump from a platform
    • One thrilling flying fox ride (tandem or triple sharing)
    • Expert guidance from instructors
    • Dare to Jump certificate
    • Complimentary bottle of water at the landing point
      Excludes
    • Photo,video charges for your adventure can be arranged for INR 750 for 1 activity, INR 1200 for any two activities, INR 1500 for any three activities
    • Cost for bungee coach transfers from Tapovan(near Police Station)-Mohanchatti Jump Zone-Tapovan (Coach departs 09:30, 11:00, 13:00, 14:30; costs INR 300 for round trip)
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions
    • Entry fee in Jump Zone of INR 100 per person

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Wear something comfortable and non-restrictive
    • Try to wear full-length pants or jeans
    • Sports shoes or closed shoes
      What not to Wear
    • Skirts or saris
    • Shorts
    • Sandals and slip-on shoes
    • Anything that hangs around your neck that may fall off (eg: sunglasses on a cord)
    • Expensive jewellery and electronics

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All technical equipment needed for the adventure sports
    • Safety harnesses
      You need to get
    • Carry some light snacks for your wait time (optional)

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication only.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.