Wild camp+raft in Rishikesh
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 1,800
Cradle of Life
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Rafting
2Duration
in Days
15Max
Group Size
3+
years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
15
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
15
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
15
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
15
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
15
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
15
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
15
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
15
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
15
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
15
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
15
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 01 May, 2018
15
Wed, 02 May, 2018
15
Thu, 03 May, 2018
15
Fri, 04 May, 2018
15
Sat, 05 May, 2018
15
Sun, 06 May, 2018
15
Mon, 07 May, 2018
15
Tue, 08 May, 2018
15
Wed, 09 May, 2018
15
Thu, 10 May, 2018
15
Fri, 11 May, 2018
15
Sat, 12 May, 2018
15
Sun, 13 May, 2018
15
Mon, 14 May, 2018
15
Tue, 15 May, 2018
15
Wed, 16 May, 2018
15
Thu, 17 May, 2018
15
Fri, 18 May, 2018
15
Sat, 19 May, 2018
15
Sun, 20 May, 2018
15
Mon, 21 May, 2018
15
Tue, 22 May, 2018
15
Wed, 23 May, 2018
15
Thu, 24 May, 2018
15
Fri, 25 May, 2018
15
Sat, 26 May, 2018
15
Sun, 27 May, 2018
15
Mon, 28 May, 2018
15
Tue, 29 May, 2018
15
Wed, 30 May, 2018
15
Thu, 31 May, 2018
15
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 02 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 03 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 04 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 05 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 06 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 07 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 08 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 09 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 10 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 12 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 13 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 15 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 16 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 17 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 18 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 19 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 20 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 21 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 22 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 23 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 24 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 26 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 27 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 30 Jun, 2018
15
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (4)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 1,800
  • 2
  • Duration in Days
  • 15
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 3
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2017
Tue, 21 Nov, 2017
15
Wed, 22 Nov, 2017
15
Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
15
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
15
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
15
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
15
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
15
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
15
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
15
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
15
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 15 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 16 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 17 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 19 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 20 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 21 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 22 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 23 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 24 Dec, 2017
15
Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
15
Tue, 26 Dec, 2017
15
Wed, 27 Dec, 2017
15
Thu, 28 Dec, 2017
15
Fri, 29 Dec, 2017
15
Sat, 30 Dec, 2017
15
Sun, 31 Dec, 2017
15
2018
Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 02 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 03 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 04 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 05 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 07 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 08 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 09 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 10 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 12 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 13 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 15 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 16 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 17 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 18 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 19 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 20 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 21 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 22 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 23 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 24 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 25 Jan, 2018
15
Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
15
Sat, 27 Jan, 2018
15
Sun, 28 Jan, 2018
15
Mon, 29 Jan, 2018
15
Tue, 30 Jan, 2018
15
Wed, 31 Jan, 2018
15
Thu, 01 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 02 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 03 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 04 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 05 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 06 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 07 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 08 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 09 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 10 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 11 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 12 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 13 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 14 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 15 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 16 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 17 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 18 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 19 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 20 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 21 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 22 Feb, 2018
15
Fri, 23 Feb, 2018
15
Sat, 24 Feb, 2018
15
Sun, 25 Feb, 2018
15
Mon, 26 Feb, 2018
15
Tue, 27 Feb, 2018
15
Wed, 28 Feb, 2018
15
Thu, 01 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 02 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 03 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 04 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 05 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 06 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 07 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 08 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 09 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 10 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 11 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 12 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 13 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 14 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 15 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 16 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 17 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 18 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 21 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 22 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 23 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 24 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 25 Mar, 2018
15
Mon, 26 Mar, 2018
15
Tue, 27 Mar, 2018
15
Wed, 28 Mar, 2018
15
Thu, 29 Mar, 2018
15
Fri, 30 Mar, 2018
15
Sat, 31 Mar, 2018
15
Sun, 01 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 02 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 03 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 04 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 05 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 06 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 07 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 08 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 09 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 10 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 13 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 14 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 15 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 16 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 17 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 18 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 19 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 20 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 21 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
15
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
15
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
15
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
15
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
15
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
15
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
15
Tue, 01 May, 2018
15
Wed, 02 May, 2018
15
Thu, 03 May, 2018
15
Fri, 04 May, 2018
15
Sat, 05 May, 2018
15
Sun, 06 May, 2018
15
Mon, 07 May, 2018
15
Tue, 08 May, 2018
15
Wed, 09 May, 2018
15
Thu, 10 May, 2018
15
Fri, 11 May, 2018
15
Sat, 12 May, 2018
15
Sun, 13 May, 2018
15
Mon, 14 May, 2018
15
Tue, 15 May, 2018
15
Wed, 16 May, 2018
15
Thu, 17 May, 2018
15
Fri, 18 May, 2018
15
Sat, 19 May, 2018
15
Sun, 20 May, 2018
15
Mon, 21 May, 2018
15
Tue, 22 May, 2018
15
Wed, 23 May, 2018
15
Thu, 24 May, 2018
15
Fri, 25 May, 2018
15
Sat, 26 May, 2018
15
Sun, 27 May, 2018
15
Mon, 28 May, 2018
15
Tue, 29 May, 2018
15
Wed, 30 May, 2018
15
Thu, 31 May, 2018
15
Fri, 01 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 02 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 03 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 04 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 05 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 06 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 07 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 08 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 09 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 10 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 12 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 13 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 14 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 15 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 16 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 17 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 18 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 19 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 20 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 21 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 22 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 23 Jun, 2018
15
Sun, 24 Jun, 2018
15
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018
15
Tue, 26 Jun, 2018
15
Wed, 27 Jun, 2018
15
Thu, 28 Jun, 2018
15
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018
15
Sat, 30 Jun, 2018
15
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (3)

Nature (4)

Rafting
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Take a break from the city and and head out to Rishikesh, the land swarming with mystics and adventure lovers. This campsite has something for everyone. First time adventurers can try their hand at the obstacle course, to warm up for their thrilling whitewater rafing the next day. The peace seekers can meditate on the banks of the river, or maybe do a spot of yoga. Families and groups can try their hand at the many sports that can be played here.

    NOTE: The campsite is located about 100 metres away from the main road, so you'll have to park your cars and walk this distance.

    Destination

    Welcome to the Gateway to the Garhwal Himalayas, Rishikesh. This holy town has now become a paradise for adventure seekers from around the world with its many centres for white-water rafting and Himalayan trekking. You'll be staying in clean, comfortable tents that are just walking distance from the start point for the rafting trips. When you're not rafting, you can go swimming in the peaceful stretches of the flowing tributary of the river Ganges, and admire the views of distant mountains.

    Destination highlights

    • Camp on the banks of a beautiful tributary
    • Stay in comfortable tents
    • Enjoy two days of adventure in the midst of nature
    • Take on the rapids of the river Ganga
    • Spend evenings around a bonfire with the stars overhead

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Only participants mentioned in the booking will be allowed to stay at the camp.

    Room service is not available at the camp. You are requested not to take your meals back to the tents.

    Parking is at owner's risk.

    Participants not following the instructions of their guide during any activity will be asked to stop the particular activity.

    Alcohol, misbehaving with staff and other guests is strictly prohibited. Any person found indulging in such activities will be asked to leave the camp.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations of this Rishikesh rafting package:

    Cancellations made 15 or more days before the Rishikesh rafting trip: 50% of the total cost will be refunded.

    Cancellations made 0-14 days before the Rishikesh rafting trip: No refund.

    No shows: No refund.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    The supplier is not responsible for any type of accident that takes place outside the camp.

    The supplier is not responsible for any delays and alterations in the programme or expenses incurred, directly or indirectly due to natural hazards, accidents, transport, ​traffic, weather conditions, sickness, landslides, political issues, breakdown of machinery or equipment and any untoward incidents.

    The supplier reserves the right to change any schedule in the interest of your safety, comfort and general well being.

    Pregnant women, families with infants and those having difficulty in walking moderate distances should consider not booking with this supplier due to the remote location of the camp (in case of medical emergencies).

    This package cost is for 1 person, staying on twin sharing basis. Please click the Enquire button above to make a booking for triple sharing tents.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick up for this trip.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop off for this trip.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Cradle of Life, Jungle Swiss Camp
    Get directions >
    End point
    Badal, Shivpuri
    Time of departure
    12:00 PM
    Time of return
    01:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Grade of rapids
    III and III+
    Non-swimmers allowed
    Yes
    Estimated number of rapids
    7
    Average gradient
    Estimated rafting time/day
    2 hrs
    Total rafting distance
    16 kms
    Weight limit
    No
  • Day 1 of your Rishikesh rafting package: Check in to camp

    Once you check-in and after you freshen up, you can head for lunch. After that, the day is yours to spend as you please. Choose between the many activities that are on offer at the camp. There is a natural river pool where you can take a relaxing dip or you could try tackling the obstacle course. In the evening, you'll gather around a bonfire to enjoy the night air before dinner. After dinner, you'll retire to your tents for the night.
    /Camping Himalayas Ganges Rishikesh Uttarakhand Adventure Rafting Rapids Whitewater Shivpuri Check in to your beautiful campsite

    Day 2 of your Rishikesh rafting package: Rafting day!

    Start your day with yoga and meditation or a walk around the campsite. You'll eat a delicious breakfast, and then it's time to head to the Ganges for a thrilling rafting session. After the rafting, you'll indulge in some body surfing and cliff jumping in a peaceful section of the river. After that, you'll be transferred back to the campsite where you can change and freshen up. You'll check out by 13:00 hrs. Your trip ends here.
    /Camping Himalayas Ganges Rishikesh Uttarakhand Adventure Rafting Rapids Whitewater Shivpuri Spend the day on the river

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Shivpuri campsite
    End point
    Shivpuri campsite

    Day 2 - Milestone

    Start point
    Shivpuri campsite
    End point
    Rafting end point
    Rafting distance
    16 kms
    Total rafting time
    2 hrs
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Accommodation in tents for one night, twin sharing basis
    • Use of common washrooms
    • Electricity with 24 hour power back-up
    • 24 hour running water facility in the bathrooms
    • Hot water on request
    • RO drinking water available at camp
    • All meals from lunch on Day 1 to breakfast on Day 2
    • Morning tea, evening tea and snacks
    • Bonfire every evening and entertainment till 22:00 hrs (winter only)
    • One rafting session of 16 kms in 2 hrs
    • Transfer back to campsite after rafting
    • Equipment for sports like badminton and carrom, and board games like ludo, chess and playing cards
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Insurance
    • Personal expenses
    • Additional snacks or beverages
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions
    • Rafting for 25 kms stretch can be arranged for INR 500 per person
    • Triple sharing in tents can be arranged for INR 1750 per person

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Comfortable clothes for adventure activities
    • Closed shoes
    • Extra pair of slippers
    • Long sleeved clothing for the evening
    • Spare set of clothes
    • Sunglasses/sun hat
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or watches
    • Restrictive clothing during adventure activities
    • Heavy denim or cotton trousers during rafting

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Technical equipment needed for the activities in the camp
    • Tents with cots, all bedding, and basic furniture
    • Bonfire equipment in the evening
      You need to get
    • A change of clothes (quick dry T-shirts and pants)
    • Personal toiletries
    • Sunscreen
    • Cap
    • Sunglasses
    • Insect repellent

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Day 1 of your Rishikesh rafting package: Check in to camp

    Overnight in tents

    You'll stay in comfortable twin-sharing tents with cots and basic furniture. You'll have access to all games and activities on the campsite, and a bonfire with light music is arranged in the evening (winters only). For lunch, you'll be served roti, rice, mixed veg, dal, raita, kofta curry, and papad and pickle. For dinner, you'll get all of the above, with paneer or chicken, as well as dessert.

    /Camping Himalayas Ganges Rishikesh Uttarakhand Adventure Rafting Rapids Whitewater Shivpuri Check into this delightful tent on Day 1

    Day 2 of your Rishikesh rafting package: Rafting day!

    Trip ends before nightfall

    Today you'll wake up to a hot cup of tea and a delicious breakfast of eggs, toast, jam, or poha, puri bhaji or stuffed paratha. After breakfast, you'll check out and head to the rafting point for your rafting session. Your trip ends before lunch, after your rafting trip.

    /Camping Himalayas Ganges Rishikesh Uttarakhand Adventure Rafting Rapids Whitewater Shivpuri Enjoy a delicious breakfast in this bright, airy café with pretty views

    Food

    Lunch
    Evening tea and snacks
    Dinner
    Food variations
    Vegetarian
    Non-vegetarian

    Food

    Breakfast
    Food variations
    Vegetarian
    Non-vegetarian
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.